We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great place to stay near the falls”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cozy Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Cozy Inn
Ranked #10 of 66 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Iselin, New Jersey
Level Contributor
40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“great place to stay near the falls”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2014

Everything about this place was perfect. The hosts, Alexandra and Dan, were very welcoming and helpful and run a beautifully furnished B&B. If you don't care about having a view of the falls, then this place has a great location that is an easy 10-15 minute walk to the falls. They made a delicious breakfast with a table setting better than top-notch restaurants.

I'm not exaggerating, but to give some perspective, we've camped in mosquito infested campgrounds, stayed in grungy motels, and even 5+ star resorts, so we've seen the whole range and will surely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank airsonu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    99
    5
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
20
60
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Province of Treviso, Italy
Level Contributor
51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

the hosts are great, the breakfast too and the house is only 10 minutes by foot from the falls. the room and bathroom (we were on the ground floor) was colourful and clean... so I couldn't wish for something more!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Giulia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2013

The hosts, Alexandra and Dan, were the nicest, most welcoming people and very proud of what they do. And so they should be!
Their house and the rooms are beautifully furnished with many extra special touches as well as being spotlessly clean. The breakfast is incredible with an excellent choice - you will not go hungry!
The location is perfect for walking to all the main attractions but feels like a diamond in the rough due to many empty and dilapidated houses around.
Would highly recommend this perfect b&b and would stay again if we ever return to Niagara Falls.

Room Tip: We originally booked the Queen Room, (which we were shown and was beautiful), but we were lucky enou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank handpb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

By far, Alexandra and Dan, were the most welcoming people that we've ever met! They will go an extra mile for you, trying to get your staying to feel exceptionally memorable. Great location (as more people said here, close to 10 min walking to The Falls), this beautifully renovated house is one of the best B&B in Niagara Falls. With clean rooms and with a wonderful taste for colors and furniture, Cozy Inn is definitely THE choice for anyone who appreciates this type of accommodation. Amazing breakfast - fresh fruits, scramble eggs, organic sausages, bacon strips, natural juices, toast, jam and...crepes!!!
Thank you, guys, and we'll be back to your cozy place, for sure! :) - Cristian & Adina

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kekutze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampere, Finland
Level Contributor
307 reviews
147 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

This is simply an amazing B&B! Hosts are very nice and welcoming, room & common areas are really beautifully decorated and breakfast is just unbelievable. It was more like a brunch, and had everything you could wish for.
B&B is located some 10 minutes by walking from the falls, but in very nice, quiet area. You can park your car by the house.
I would love to stay here again!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kuusimaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byron Bay, Australia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013

Alexandra and Dan were the most gracious hosts. We arrived early and very tired after long flight from Vancouver. Alexandra offered us homemade iced tea, while Dan offered us much information on the local attractions.

Our rooms were small but more than adequate and spotless. Gowns,bath slippers, toiletries were provided. Beds were very comfortable with quality linens and towels.

Dan booked our rental car for us and even drove us to pick it up the next day. Breakfast was a feast of fresh fruit, yogurts, eggs, bacon. Alexandra even provided for vegetarian options. There was a great choice of bread and pastries. Our host even cooked crepes ad an added extra.

As we were leaving early prior to breakfast, again our host stepped above what would normally be expected.

A great find, a lovely couple who obviously enjoying providing for their guests.

My only advice to arriving guests- don't be deterred by the initial view of the street.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jengar11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful stay, great breakfast, accommodating, helpful and friendly. We stayed in the superior room which is spacious and comfortable. We would recommend this to any one traveling in Niagara, definitely feel welcomed into their home.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Candlle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#13 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 779 reviews
0.6 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
0.2 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cozy Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cozy Inn

Property: Cozy Inn
Address: 5725 Robinson Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 2B3, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 66 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cozy Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the famous accommodations among European travelers! Warm, friendly, relaxed and cozy atmosphere. No minimum night requirements! It's OK to spend just one night! We offer two different rates when booking: breakfast rate or no breakfast rate. You can choose the one that you prefer more. Located in the historical area of Drummond Hill, on a quiet residential street, 950 m walk to the world famous Falls, and 10 min. walk to the new Fallsview Casino and the new Convention Centre, our cozy home offers newly renovated rooms with private and en suite bathrooms, complimentary self-served morning snack for people in a hurry (coffee, tea, milk, yogurt, fruit, cereals, bottled water and other refreshments offered dally as a compliment of the house)or fully hot homemade breakfast served in the breakfast room with reasonable rates along with the friendliest hospitality experience. The house was built eighty years ago and has been renovated and upgraded to include life's contemporary conveniences while maintaining the original charm. Whether you are a tourist exploring Niagara Falls or traveling to Niagara Falls on business we take pride in providing personal assistance and information making every effort to offer you a relaxing atmosphere in our Cozy Inn. All of our rooms are equipped with high speed wireless internet, en suite Internet television, free Netflix movies and air conditioning. Enjoy and fall asleep to the sound of falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Priceline so you can book your Cozy Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing