We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exotic Dream Cars”
Review of GTA Exotics

GTA Exotics
Book In Advance
More Info
US$119.81*
and up
Toronto Exotic Car Test Drive
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to GTA Exotics - Canada's most established Exotic car Country Tour, Exotic car and Motorcycle Rental, and Track Racing company. Race your favorite exotic on a real race track with no speed limits at Canadian Tire Motosport Park or Grand Bend Motorplex. Get behind a wheel of a Supercar for a half or one hour Test drive and explore scenic country roads overlooking the lake Ontario. Let us take you on a journey through beautiful Niagara Wine Country or thrilling, twisty heights of Caledonia Hills on our famous 2.5 and 5 hour Exotic car tours while driving 4 to 7 of our best Dream cars in one day!
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Just completed the 2hr Exotic Car Tour on 13 Aug 2014. Where else can you drive cars you only dream about and have a ton of fun? Well worth the money and highly recommended. The staff were friendly, the conduct of the tour was professional and overall the experience was unforgettable. Treat yourself or someone you care about - you won't regret it!

1  Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waytoomuchfun, Manager at GTA Exotics, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

thanks Dave for the business and write up. good to hear you had a awesome time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (352)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"exotic cars"
in 24 reviews
"lamborghini gallardo"
in 18 reviews
"test drive"
in 16 reviews
"amazing cars"
in 11 reviews
"discovery laps"
in 9 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 20 reviews
"ariel atom"
in 8 reviews
"race track"
in 7 reviews
"dream car"
in 7 reviews
"the staff were great"
in 6 reviews
"bucket list"
in 17 reviews
"grand bend"
in 4 reviews
"perfect gift"
in 4 reviews
"amazing fun"
in 4 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 8 reviews
"cayuga"
in 15 reviews
"van"
in 15 reviews
Filter

125 - 129 of 352 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014

Exotic Car Tours in Oakville is an absolute must for any "Car Guy" and necessary for someone to understand what the definition of a SUPER CAR is! On a recent corporate outing I was lucky enough to drive 6 of the most high performance machines on the road today. The tour took us through winding and dipping country roads and supplied 5 hours full throttle fun!
I would recommend this to any one buying a birthday gift for a sel proclaimed car guy or any one who is looking to take a client out for a fun day behind the wheel!

Thank Jordan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waytoomuchfun, Manager at GTA Exotics, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

thanks Jordan for the business and write up. much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I received the 2 hour tour as a gift from my wife. When we arrived our tour guide gave us safety instructions related to each car we would be driving and as a group we were given a choice to either drive 3 cars or 4 with slightly less time in each car. Of course we choose 4. The weather was beautiful that day and we had a lot of opportunity to see what the cars could do on some of the longer straight aways which were available just outside of the city. The tour was very organized and there was a radio in each car so that the staff could give instructions if necessary. I have been raving about the experience to friends and family and have recommended they try it if they get the chance.

Thank Bruce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waytoomuchfun, Manager at GTA Exotics, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

thanks Bruce for spreading the word. hope to see you guys again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

In spite of that fact that Mother Nature decided to rain on our parade so to speak, it was an awesome time. What a rush to be able to actually jump from one exotic car to another & be able enjoy & compare the differences. Highly recommend it to any car enthusiast.well organized,pleasant, easy going atmosphere. Thank you for a memorable occasion.

Thank Stan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waytoomuchfun, Manager at GTA Exotics, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

thanks Stan, hopefully next time it will be all sun. i think the weather channel has to hire a new weather man. lol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2014

I've always wondered what it would feel like to drive a true supercar. Thanks to Exotic Car Tours, I don't need to wonder anymore. I was able to drive six incredible cars during the day and it was every bit as exhilarating as I could have imagined. A perfect day.

We went for the five hour road tour. Registration was pain-free. Five minutes of paperwork and then a brief safety talk to ensure everyone knows what to expect during the tour. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about the cars and were happy to answer every question. Once the talk was over we paired up, hopped in the cars and we were off. About ten minutes later we were out of town and onto the some of the most beautiful country roads you could wish to drive on. Lots of straight stretches to really hear the cars roar, and plenty of twisty, winding paths to feel how these cars stick to the road. It's an experience you won't forget.

Thank Shawn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waytoomuchfun, Manager at GTA Exotics, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

thanks Shawn for the great review. im sure we will see you again. thanks for the business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed GTA Exotics also viewed

Oakville, Ontario
 
Oakville, Ontario
 

Been to GTA Exotics? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing