We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Oakville
Nearby Hotels
Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville(Oakville)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Oakville)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandman Hotel Oakville(Oakville)(Great Value!)
US$92
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
87
46
8
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
46
8
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonday to thursdaylaundry machinestwo bedroom suiteprovided freedrink fountaindaily housekeepingdressing areamovie roomlong staylong termstove topfront desk ladyfully equipped kitchenan extended staybuffet breakfastfull size fridgebaked potato
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2011

This hotel is clean, friendly and perfect as it is near car dealership, off QEW and quiet.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SpensMiniCoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

wind force gales, driving rain...worst nightmare, loaded luggage into rental car to catch a flight...keys locked in car!! staybridge staff to the rescue! Victoria on reception checked us in on our flight to buy us time and a wonderful member of staff who asked to remain anonymous came to our assistance and called a great company who within minutes had us back in our car and on our way... it just shows , even when you check out they don't. Thank you again staybridge and we had a great stay once again.

Room Tip: all are good and very quiet
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natalie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2011

Being uprooted from your home during restoration after a flood....not ideal cirumstances. This hotel was a blessing! It wasn't perfect....we stayed in a two bedroom suite. The rooms were large and living area small...kitchen smaller. BUT: the service is fantastic! The amenities are great - laundry, kitchenette, buffet breakfast, some nightly meals a la family style, accepts dogs, pool, bbq availability, good location, very clean and overall positive experience during a stressful time! Thank you Staybridges you were a blessing when we needed it most!

Room Tip: It is worth it to get the extra room of a two bedroom...but note there are no oven / stoves in the kitchen.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caribheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2011

I was here for 3.5 month during my business trip from June to September.
Very friendly staff, always clean rooms. No problems during my long stay. The only drawback is very slowly internet even with cable (probably wifi is unbelievable slow).

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carreerra c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeOakville, Manager at Staybridge Suites Oakville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2011

Dear Valued Guest (s):

Thank you sincerely for staying with us, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! I wanted to advise you that we are in the process of changing our high speed and wireless internet to better serve the needs to all of our guests. We apologize for the inconvenience as we were are working quickly to resolve this matter. Thank you again for your kind comments and hope to serve you in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Winston Young
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

I have to say that I was extremely happy with my extended stay at the Staybridge. I was there for over 50 days on a business trip and the staff were all consistantly friendly and the hotel itself was very well maintained. I will definitely be staying there again when in Oakville. - Thanks Staybridge

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Troy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews