We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great pizza”

Fratelli's Kitchen & Pizzaria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$11
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
london
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“great pizza”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

looking for quick take out and grabbed a medium pizza it was huge for a medium and very tasty ended up sharing with the desk clerk of the hotel who had recommended it

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank paperguyLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony C, Manager at Fratelli's Kitchen & Pizzaria, responded to this review, 21 March 2016
Thanks for your review, hope to see you soon so we can turn a 4 star into a 5 star!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    45
    18
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not recommended”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

This place came highly recommended and we tried it. The pizza was burnt, crust very dry and chewy. Would not go there again even if offered a discount.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudbury
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fratelli's, Sault Ste Marie Ontario”
Reviewed 8 September 2013

A very nice restaurant, larger inside than it appears from the outside and quite a nice Italian menu to check out. Had the rapini burger and salad for lunch and Nicole was quite friendly and more than attentive in serving us. The food did take a while, but it was worth the wait.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony C, Manager at Fratelli's Kitchen & Pizzaria, responded to this review, 21 March 2016
Thanks for your review, hope to see you soon so we can turn a 4 star into a 5 star!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
47 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Large sub style sammys and pizza”
Reviewed 31 August 2013

This had a typical local diner feel to it, with typical menu of Philly cheesesteaks, buffalo chicken subs, pizza, etc. The pricing was alright, the salad nothing to write home about. Fine for a quick bite with a friend.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mcmeg12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice and Relaxing”
Reviewed 7 July 2013

I went with friends for drinks and apps/desserts on the patio. It took quite a while for all of us to arrive, and even longer for us to look at the menu order as we had so much catching up to do! Our server never made us feel rushed and was very friendly! I think the food was a little slow coming out, considering it was just apps, but we didn't mind, since we were there to relax.
The patio was nice and had a decent balance between sun and shade. The chairs were a bit uncomfortable, but otherwise everything was good!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SunshineGSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony C, Manager at Fratelli's Kitchen & Pizzaria, responded to this review, 21 March 2016
Thanks for your review, hope to see you soon so we can turn a 4 star into a 5 star!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fratelli's Kitchen & Pizzaria also viewed

Sault Ste. Marie, Northeastern Ontario
Sault Ste. Marie, Northeastern Ontario
 
Sault Ste. Marie, Northeastern Ontario
Sault Ste. Marie, Northeastern Ontario
 

Been to Fratelli's Kitchen & Pizzaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing