We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
99
131
127
134
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
131
127
134
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaverage roomcontinental breakfastfour cornersclean roomswould stay againstairwellvina
Filter
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We loved the decor in the rooms--particularly the big city photos. We were disappointed by how poorly the bathroom was cleaned, and the linen was in terrible shape. The bath mat was torn and it appeared as though the hotel ran out of fitted sheets because the housekeeper made our beds with two flats instead of one fitted & one flat. I think the managers should spring for some more linen.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank owlcrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Arrived here and very disappointed. The corridors had a dank smell, the staff when we arrived took a while to come to the desk which was unmanned, we had booked a king size but were given a Queen size bed, the room carpets were ripped in places and did not Seem to be very clean. The TV remote was broken. When we went for breakfast, there were insufficient seats for those trying to get breakfast, there was only one four slice toaster which was broken leaving only two slices being done at one time and about ten people trying to use it. Will never use this motel again.

Room Tip: Choose somewhere else.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank KevinMorson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews