We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sudbury
Nearby Hotels
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonlight Inn And Suites Sudbury(Sudbury)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelway Inn Sudbury(Sudbury)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
146
126
27
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
126
27
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoatmealhot tubpizza hutbox storesroom was cleanexercise roomking suitefront desk stafffresh fruitfree breakfastwould stay here againlocation is excellenthot itemscheck in was quicka great staythe breakfast areamini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2013 via mobile

We have stayed here on numerous occasions and always pleased with the excellent service. The front desk people are so friendly its like coming home to family.
Location is excellent to shopping and to the keg. Once again the room was very clean. Great value for the money. If you want a worry free stay in a clean friendly hotel this is your place.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mackster101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

My husband and I stayed here for two nights with our two grandsons.The room was very clean service at the front desk was friendly and they had nice smiles and very helpful.Our grandsons really enjoyed the pool it was very clean.My husband and I enjoyed the jacuzzi tub.The breakfast had a good selection something for everyone and well stocked.We always stay here when we go to Sudbury and could never complain about anything.Would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank psy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

My husband & I stayed here for our anniversary . Our room had a king size bed however the mattress could have been better. The sheets/bedspread have seen a few washings.
We've stayed here before and love the location , you can walk to The Keg restaurant, the pool is adult only from 10-11:00 p.m
The breakfast is hot/cold but unfortunately some people/families take extra food for the road, which spoils it for others. Same as the ice - they fill up their coolers in the food /breakfast area . We mentioned this to the hotel staff that morning as it needs to be monitored.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Northernfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel three times in the past year or so. We love this hotel. The customer service is excellent and the rooms are very clean, with new modern decor. There is a great hot and cold breakfast service in the morning. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

OK: First the nice part. Easy to get to. Clean lobby. Breakfast was ok.

Now the rest of it:
Coffee was weak.
Not enough seats to accommodate breakfast patrons.
Beds were hard and unforgiving. Made for a lousy sleep.

The air conditioner was old and LOUD. to keep the suite with the 5 of us cool (24C was the setting, outdoor temp 18C), it ran all night. I guess for $150, what do you expect, but for a 3 night stay, Id pay extra to sleep elsewhere else...if only more hotels accepted 5 in a room (2 adults-3 small kids).
Too bad the Sheraton hasn't made it up here yet.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcgnuggitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews