We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
995 results
Traveller rating
590
301
62
28
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
301
62
28
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoronto airportcomplimentary breakfastgreat hotelminute driveshuttle servicethe breakfast areatoronto areafree shuttlefresh fruitrental carnext morningcomfortable bedsup to datecleaning staffexcellent stayone night staybooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
678 - 683 of 995 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Always have had good experiences at the Hampton Inns and this was another. Stayed the weekend. Front desk staff were helpful and informative. Rooms clean. You can't beat the Hampton Inn for the price and quality. If anything negative it would be the "processed" eggs at breakfast but I'm not complaining.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was helpful and informative. We appreciate your input on our breakfast as we constantly try to improve our guests' experience. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

This hotel is extremely clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff very friendly and accommodating. Check in was fast and there was fresh coffee and tea in the lobby. We were provided a bagged breakfast since we had to leave before the breakfast opened. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sarahbP8912GE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that you enjoyed our fresh complimentary coffee and breakfast to go. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Close to airport… free wi-fi, business center with computers & printer, coin operated laundry, pool, fitness center, and fresh baked cookies in the afternoon. Complimentary breakfast contained both cold and hot items - oatmeal, eggs, sausage, pancakes, make your own Belgian waffles, as well as fresh fruit, yogurt, bagels, toast and muffins. Complimentary paper also at room door in the morning. Hotel very clean…staff very helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed all of our complementary amenities and our freshly baked cookies on weekdays and that our staff was helpful and efficient. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

we were extremely satisfied with all aspects of this hotel. everything was kept spotless from the front entrance right on through. the breakfast was always fresh and a great variety of fresh fruit available at all times.the staff were all so friendly and helpful regardless of the time of day or night.we have done a lot of travelling and this had to be one of the best if not the best.we certainly recommend the hampton to all travellers. coffee and fresh fruit being available at all times is also a great idea. we will be back .we stayed from oct 26 to nov 3 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled to know that you were satisfied with your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hot buffet breakfast served every morning, and our 24 hour hot beverage and fruit service. Thank you for your kind words on our friendly and helpful staff. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

This hotel gets it right. Rooms are nice and the staff is very friendly. Breakfast is complete. It would be nice if they used paper plates that could be recycled instead of tossed in the garbage. All in all, though this is a very good choice for the area.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank smallface1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews