We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Nearby Hotels
The Omni King Edward Hotel(Toronto)
US$248
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$502
US$435
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$311
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$466
US$440
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$510
US$427
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$412
US$348
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$466
US$410
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$329
US$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$974
US$757
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Delta Hotels Toronto(Toronto)
US$675
US$616
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (930)
Filter reviews
930 results
Traveller rating
548
282
59
27
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
548
282
59
27
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desktoronto airportcomplimentary breakfastgreat hotelminute driveshuttle servicethe breakfast areafree shuttletoronto arearental carcomfortable bedsfresh fruitup to dateexcellent staywould definitely stay here againone night staybooked this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
590 - 595 of 930 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2014

This hotel is of very high quality and extremely clean. Staff are efficient and helpful. There is good internet access, and the hotel is close to Pearson airport. I had forgotten an object in my room at check-out and staff was very helpful when I called several days later to arrange home delivery of this object.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SteveDiTommaso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review out hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was helpful throughout your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Do not book this hotel if you are looking forward to going for a swim, unless you are okay with ice cold water and no towels when you are finished. We asked at the desk for towels and we were informed that they were at the pool. There is no phone to the lobby so be prepared to venture out in your wet bathing suit to ask for towels.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Frederika R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, it was very clean, very friendly and very safe feeling, The breakfast was a nice bonus, but the shuttle was amazing! The driver really went out of his way to help with our stuff and get us to the right spot as we were a little new to the airport routine. Had a nice time and it put us at ease being in competent hands. Will be back next time we're flying.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roxxxxxxxxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Thank you Roxy for your wonderful comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is so great to hear that our hotel and staff made you feel welcomed and safe during your stay. We look forward to seeing your on your next visit to Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Great place to stay! Hotel was only 10 minutes away from the airport - front desk had us checked in within minutes. The Hotel is tastefully decorated and the beds were so comfy after a long flight. Breakfast was more than enough with something for everyone - eggs, bacon, fruit, yogurt, cereal....etc. Coffee or Tea is always on, which we took advantage of while waiting for our shuttle back to the airport. Also used the fitness room - where ALL the equipment was working ! Pool looked really clean and inviting, but no time to use! We also asked for a later check-out time and our request was met with a smile! Thank you Hampton Inns - we will use the hotel chain again!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomasoVernon_B_C_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to take advantage of our hot buffet breakfast, our coffee and tea as well as our 24 hour fitness centre. It is great to hear that you found our beds comfortable after your long flight. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Toronto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

We stopped in at this hotel on a Saturday night on the way to Grand Cayman. It was the perfect place for this. The front desk and shuttle service was very prompt and friendly. They got us to our flight in the morning in plenty of time.

The breakfast was very good for a continental. Scrambled eggs,sausage, and the waffle maker. Plus many cereals, baked goods, etc.

We didn't have time to try out the pool or fitness area.

Also, ordered a pizza and wings from Luca's, which I'll review separately.


Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank spanielrage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your short visit with us and that our location was convenient for your stopover. It is great to hear that you were able to try out our hot buffet breakfast before your flight and that our shuttle was able to get you to the airport comfortably. We look forward to having you stay with us during your next visit to Toronto and that you are able to try out our fitness center and salt water pool. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews