We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay, park and fly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #13 of 138 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Great to be able to leave your car right at the hotel (rather than having to drive your car to another lot to park it for the week.) Picked us up very quickly from the Airport even though it was 3 a.m. in the morning. Staff were very helpful and welcoming. So far I have always enjoyed our stays at Hampton Inns.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Thank you Carol for taking the time to review our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. It is great to hear that our staff was helpful and welcoming during your park, sleep and fly reservation. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to Toronto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (899)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

557 - 563 of 899 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2014

The staff are super friendly and helpful. The cleaning staff went out of their way to finish my room cleaning when I got back early from a training course. So many suggestions for local restaurants in walking distance that I ate in a different place every night and was pleasantly surprised!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Logan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Thank you Logan for taking the time to review our property. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with our service. We look forward to having your stay with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

this is a treasure of a hotel compared to downtown Toronto yet only minutes from downtown, complimentary breakfast was perfect ,pool was quite warm and clean. hotel staff went out of their way to provide everything

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Eric O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary hot buffet breakfast in the morning and that you were able to try out our pool during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Few months ago I stayed there for sport business. This hotel is extremely clean and comfortable to stay. The room was big enough and the beds were comfortable. Great bedding and pillows. the complimentary Hot/Cold breakfast was very good!

It has come to my attention that this hotel did not provide accessibility equipment for the deaf and hard of hearing when I required from the front desk. the lady said we don't have any equipment. I was very surprised that what my understand Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA) law say every hotels in Ontario must provide to the deaf customers. this hotel violated the law.

I have applied complaint filed with the Ontario Human Rights and against this hotel.

I will not coming back to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Darryl W,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, pillows, amenities, the Hampton hot breakfast and the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel.

Regarding the assistive equipment, I would like you to be informed that here at the Hampton Inn we take utmost care to serve our guests with special requirements and requests. An assistive device is available at the front desk to assist our hearing-impaired guests. I welcome you to contact me directly if you wish to discuss further.

I sincerely wish that we see you again in the near future so that you may experience the best of our services.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

This hotel is of very high quality and extremely clean. Staff are efficient and helpful. There is good internet access, and the hotel is close to Pearson airport. I had forgotten an object in my room at check-out and staff was very helpful when I called several days later to arrange home delivery of this object.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SteveDiTommaso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review out hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was helpful throughout your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Do not book this hotel if you are looking forward to going for a swim, unless you are okay with ice cold water and no towels when you are finished. We asked at the desk for towels and we were informed that they were at the pool. There is no phone to the lobby so be prepared to venture out in your wet bathing suit to ask for towels.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Frederika R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, it was very clean, very friendly and very safe feeling, The breakfast was a nice bonus, but the shuttle was amazing! The driver really went out of his way to help with our stuff and get us to the right spot as we were a little new to the airport routine. Had a nice time and it put us at ease being in competent hands. Will be back next time we're flying.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roxxxxxxxxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Thank you Roxy for your wonderful comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is so great to hear that our hotel and staff made you feel welcomed and safe during your stay. We look forward to seeing your on your next visit to Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North York
Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
North York
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - North York
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Toronto
#5 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#19 Business Hotel in Toronto
#26 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: £90 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you fly into Toronto, feel confident and secure knowing that you have a comfortable home away from home located just minutes from baggage claim at the Hampton Inn by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. Whether you're on business or up for a little fun, our airport area hotel in Toronto puts you in touch with Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing