We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Queen Street
from US$64.73
More Info
from US$83.77
More Info
from US$143.93
More Info
from US$76.15
More Info
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveller rating
302
255
58
21
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
302
255
58
21
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews graffiti alley chain stores clothing stores graffiti art university avenue great street unique stores eaton centre city hall kensington market streetcar stroll shop hip bathurst leslieville parks
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 640 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

My friend loves graffiti so we came to this "free art gallery" to admire the works left behind by seemingly anonymous artists. Many people were also out to do the same and some even tried to record videos of themselves. My favourite were the fantasy art because air brush techniques and effects work really well for this genre of art.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank IsaiahK44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

This definitely is a nice street in downtown Toronto to stroll on a sunny day. Lots of things to see, busy on occasion, but manageable.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank C-Z-1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

So much to do, so much to see! There' just no way or maybe there is way you will be able to explore queen street and all it has to offer in one visit. A lot of shops, carrying anything and everything, from clothing, to jewelry, to art, to food, to beer, to marijuana paraphernalia, Queen Street has it alllllll. You can't come to Toronto and not check it out.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Awa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Queen West is a continual strip of stores and restaurants. Mostly locally owner operated and not chain stuff.

Be prepared for jams of pedestrians.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank giffenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Went there over the weekend and really enjoyed some of the antique shops as well as the 'end of the line' furniture stores. We are renovating our house so we are looking for some interesting fixture and they can be found on Queen...

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Moose3737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews