We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Toronto
Nearby Hotels
US$402
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$326
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$292
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$303
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$276
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$341
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$279
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$373
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$336
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,627)
Filter reviews
2,627 results
Traveller rating
2,203
259
102
33
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,203
259
102
33
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe bouludd bararomatherapy massagesteam roomspa servicesroom servicebathroom mirrorbeautiful hotelguest roomsluxury hotelyorkvillefsflagshipconciergerelaxationgymvalet
Filter
Updating list...
1,771 - 1,776 of 2,627 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2014

I recently visited the Spa at The Four Season and had the most incredible experience. From the moment you arrive the staff is welcoming and make sure that you are comfortable and have everything you need to enjoy your spa experience. The massage treatment I received was beyond my expectations. The zen like facilities are beautiful and relaxing. 5+stars! Will be back soon for sure!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milaz82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios Z, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Thank you for visiting our spa, and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so pleased to hear that you felt comfortable during your stay and had a relaxing visit at the Spa . We look forward to welcoming you back!

Kind regards,
Dimitrios Zarikos
Regional Vice President and General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Toronto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Whether you are staying at the hotel, are just staying in the city, you have make it to the spa for any one of their massages or treatments. As I have stayed and been pampered at many Four Seasons around the world, this was my first experience at their flagship location. And of course, as expected, it was what I have come to expect from any Four Seasons! The hotel and it's staff go above and beyond to ensure your complete comfort and relaxation at the spa! No matter what treatment you choose you can be ensured that you will be in very professional, very well trained hands! Expect nothing but the best, and you will receive nothing less at the Four Seasons Toronto!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JKuzyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios Z, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Thank you for your review and loyalty to the Four Seasons brand. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your treatment at the Spa. I will share your comments with the rest of the team as I know they will appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Regards,
Dimitrios Zarikos
Regional Vice President and General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Toronto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed at the four seasons in Toronto this summer. Our experience was amazing right from the start. Beautiful lobby, amazing customer service and we really loved our view. Had dinner in the DBar on the patio. It was perfect. Right near all the shops we wanted to go to. We don't go to hotels often so it made it really special to have such happy people around us. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios Z, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

I am so pleased to hear that you had an amazing stay with us this summer, and that you were able to enjoy a nice evening on the d|bar patio! We look forward to welcoming you back for another special experience.

Best,
Dimitrios Zarikos
Regional Vice President and General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Toronto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

This is the first time in the new Four Seasons property and I must say that they have done a spectacular job in designing the hotel and anticipating the needs of its guests. The bedroom was superbly laid out and the meeting facilities were the best I have worked in this year.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mikeinlorabay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios Z, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Thank you for your feedback! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoy the design of the new hotel and all of our amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fabulous stay.

Sincerely,
Dimitrios Zarikos
Regional Vice President and General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Toronto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

I recently had a massage at the new Four Seasons Spa, and was blown away by the professionalism of the staff and the extradorinary surroundings. The change room is spacious and calming and the service rooms are large, clean and well decorated. I ventured to the pool as well which is picturesque with a wrap around patio and amazing view of Toronto's sky line. The massage was exceptional, and the massage table itself was even heated. I would not hesitate to come back, or recommend to a friend.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios Z, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Spa. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed all that it has to offer! We look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional visit.

All the best,
Dimitrios Zarikos
Regional Vice President and General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Toronto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews