We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Toronto
Nearby Hotels
US$264
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Omni King Edward Hotel(Toronto)
US$252
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$176
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$176
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$315
US$298
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$399
US$385
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$244
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$183
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$362
US$233
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$163
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,608)
Filter reviews
2,608 results
Traveller rating
2,185
258
102
33
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,185
258
102
33
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe bouludd bararomatherapy massagesteam roomspa servicesroom servicebathroom mirrorbeautiful hotelguest roomsluxury hotelyorkvillefsflagshipconciergerelaxationgymvalet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,742 - 1,747 of 2,608 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Our favourite hotel in Toronto. The rooms are beautiful and Cafe Boloud is one of the best restaurants in the city. Staff was friendly and very attentive. We also enjoyed the DJ in the lobby lounge. In my opinion there is no other choice when staying in Toronto.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios Z, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2014

I am so happy to hear that Four Seasons is your favourite hotel in Toronto, what a wonderful compliment! Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind regards,
Dimitrios Zarikos
Regional Vice President and General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Toronto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

The Four Seasons Toronto is in a class all it's own. Incomparable service. Fresh, beautiful, comforting guestrooms. The food and service in Café Boulud was exquisite. My only wish is that I could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios Z, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2014

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Dimitrios Zarikos
Regional Vice President and General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Toronto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

The Four Seasons Hotel made me feel on top of the world! It is by far the most beautiful, clean and quiet hotel I have ever visited. The staff were inviting, courteous, friendly and highly professional. From the down filled duvets and pillows to the mouth watering dishes from Dbar. The location was prime and perfect for all my needs. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone that visits Toronto and will definitely send all my clients and friends!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fiona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios Z, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2014

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and were able to take advantage of all of the amenities we have to offer. Thank you in advance for recommending us to your friends and clients. We look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding visit.

Thank you,
Dimitrios Zarikos
Regional Vice President and General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Toronto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Great rooms, bright and cheery. Service was friendly, dbar was fantastic, great vibe! Had the Halibut with a fantastic white wine that the server recommended. The shopping is sensational. We will be back for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Loverly1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios Z, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2014

Thank you for your review and positive feedback, we truly appreciate it! I am so happy that you enjoyed the vibe, food and wine in d|bar. Always wonderful to hear! We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Dimitrios Zarikos
Regional Vice President and General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Toronto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Over the top, stunning, gorgeous and the ambiance to die for. The design is funky cool yet sophisticated. Not to mention the Live DJ :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dbar for a night out with the ladies, a few drinks and dinner with the man/woman or just a glass of wine to unwind. Chantal

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chantal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitrios Z, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2014

Thank you for your wonderful compliments! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoy the vibe and atmosphere in d|bar. I agree that it's perfect for a night out with friends, a few drinks or just one to unwind. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more nights out.

Kind regards,
Dimitrios Zarikos
Regional Vice President and General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel Toronto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews