We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anticipating my next stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 138 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Just spoke with the General Manager about my upcoming return and stay at this hotel.
It's like calling old friends to tell them you are going to be in town for an extended period of time and they WELCOME the fact that you will be staying with them rather than that long period of silence on the other end of the line! :-)
They truly do mean it when they greet you as you walk in with "Welcome Home".

Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
Thank billkapaldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you are returning to stay with us again. We look forward to checking you in. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,007)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

767 - 773 of 1,007 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2013

We spent 3 nights in the hotel when we visited Toronto late may 2013. We all loved the hotel for the big king size room with the kitchenette, the grate atmosphere, breakfast and kindness of the staff. Our 10 years old kid enjoyed the swimming pool and the fitness. I recommend this hotel for every one i love.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank izlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for our property. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed the swimming pool. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

This Homewood Suites did not disappoint. Beautiful well appointed room, very clean with comfortable beds. Did not hear any noise from other parts of the hotel. Also, a delicious breakfast and manager's dinner. The staff was great!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Philip K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our suites to be clean with comfortable beds. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

We recently stayed at the Homewood suites on a last minute booking. There were five of us (3 adults and 2 children) in 2 adjoining rooms.The one room suite was nice because it had the separate bed room, but it has the downside of having the bathroom off of the bedroom which would be inconvenient for a family. The other room had the sink outside the bathroom which was nice.
The suites are a great size, plenty of room to stretch out and the kitchen is a nice bonus if you need it. The rooms were clean. Being a newer hotel everything was in working order and fresh looking. The breakfast was good, but just like every other hotel that offers one, very busy on weekends. The friendly staff were able to keep the dining area tidy and well stocked even with all of the people passing through for breakfast.
I am glad we had a GPS to get around though, with the hotel being near the 401 and 427 getting to it from certain directions can be challenging especially during construction season in Toronto.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ott_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for our property. We are glad that you found our suites spacious and that our kitchen met your needs. Our staff appreciate your comments as well. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Stayed at the Homewood for two nights, whilst visting relatives in Toronto. The romms are generus in size, have a good sized and equiped kitchen, if this is what you need. The hotel offers regular, cost free shuttle service to the airport which is helpful. After reseraching all the Toronto airport hotels on three sites, I was comfortable with my decsion to stay here, after my stay, which I think offered the best value and quality of them all.

Room Tip: All rooms seem to be equal in quality
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mando1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We glad that you found our rooms to be spacious and clean. We would love to have you back at the hotel on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Our family of 4 (2 adults and 2 school age kids) stayed here for 2 nights. The lobby and front desk area were warm and inviting. The staff was nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and modern. We had the 1 bedroom suite. I would have preferred if the bathroom access was not located through the bedroom.The room was quiet. We were on the 6th floor and did not hear any airport noise. I feel like the location was just okay as there were not many restaurants near by. Breakfast was just okay for us. I liked the convenience of the business center and free wifi in the rooms. My kids thought the pool was nice and warm. Overall, I felt the hotel was a great value although for me it didn't live up to the hype of all of the 5 star reviews I read before booking.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank areuready
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for our property. I am glad that you enjoyed your suite and that you found our Front Desk to be warm and accommodating during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next trip to Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

I stayed a couple weeks ago at this magnificent hotel and just got around to writing this trip advisor now - the lady below with the 1 out of 5? Nonsense.

This hotel is amazing all around, from the rooms smelling fresh and the breakfast area being clean and inviting. The staff and breakfast hosts at this hotel really make the property stand out. If you want a great stay, good food, comfy beds and a warm presence that is the staff - this is the place to go.

Kudo's Homewood Suites - keep up the amazing work.

On a side note, as a lawyer with a thorough understanding of current legislation and disability policy, I can assure you the woman's claims below are unfounded and unreasonable. If anything I'm impressed the staff accommodated her in the manner they did as personally I would have acted on my right to refuse service based on what appears to be hostile behavior.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2013

Thank you for writing this review on our property. We are so glad that you found our staff warm and helpful. Our beds are pretty comfy! We love them too! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown West
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto
Downtown West
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Downtown West
Fairmont Royal York
Fairmont Royal York
#23 of 138 in Toronto
3,878 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Family Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: £96 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing