We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You could spend a week in this room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #11 of 136 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Kent, Washington
Level Contributor
202 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“You could spend a week in this room”
Reviewed 24 November 2013

We were only spending a single night after arriving at the airport late, but this room would be very comfortable for a week or more. The room was huge. It had a separate sitting area with couch and chairs at one end and a king-size bed at the other. We had a full kitchen and a huge bathroom. The hot breakfast was very good. For $107, on a senior rate, this just couldn't be beat.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank boomertraveler54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy that you enjoyed your roomy suite and that the price was perfect for you and your family. We hope to see you again at our hotel soon! With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

908 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    650
    200
    39
    10
    9
See reviews for
406
156
22
244
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ontario
Level Contributor
176 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Comfortable hotel in Mississauga 15min from the airport that unfortunately shares the parking lot with the Hampton Inn. The parking is jammed and is a mess which means more than likely you will end up parking behind the Hampton Inn and walking around it or through it if you have a room key to get to the Homewood suites.
Free parking
Free internet
Free breakfast
Free evening meal service.
The staff looked rushed and tired lacking the personnel touch.
The rooms are the usual large pleasant Homewood style with full kitchens. The hotel was full and the evening service suffered as a result.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZingerOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 27 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property - we are so glad that you enjoyed our complimentary amenities - as well as find your room to be spacious to your needs! We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 21 November 2013

While our hotel stay was very nice, the fact that the pool wasn't operational marred our stay. The most important factor when looking for a hotel with my small children is an indoor pool. The fix that was offered to us (being shuttled to another hotel) was not feasible with two small children. I wish I had known this before arrival (we talked about the pool all the way from Ottawa).

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Paulette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review for our property. We are so sorry that our pool was not operational during your stay - we have been doing renovations on it so that it can work better in the future. We hope that you can come back to our hotel to experience the pool when it is up and running again. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2013

A wonderful experience. Rooms spacious and well appointed. Didn't need cooking surface or fridge. Beds really comfortable. I think HS should be able to offer forgotten items liek a comb or reazor without asking guests to purchase them. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Steward N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review for our property. We are so glad that you found our beds comfortable and our rooms spacious. We hope that you choose us on your next stay to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013 via mobile

Service excellent, friendly atmosphere. Food was good, included was breakfast and evening meal. The room was large, with good kitchen area. It's has a free shuttle to airport, and free parking. Quiet room, pool has just been refurbished

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank a s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property! We are so glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and Welcome Home Reception. We look forward to seeing you again soon! With Hospitality - Ramires Diaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stratford, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 November 2013

The hotel was very clean and the room we stayed in was very impressive, pull out couch in one room and two giant beds in other with door in between, great for a family. Fully equipped kitchen. Two TV's allowed the adults to watch their own shows in the next room! The pool was great, and the breakfast was excellent. We had access to hot coffee and tea in the lobby all the time. We will definitely go back

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay - and for filling out a lovely review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We especially love that you enjoyed your roomy queen one bedroom suite! We hope to welcome you in the future! With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Montrose, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Great place to stay if you need to work in the evening or just have a little extra space in your room. Both the breakfast and dinner provided were above average with lots of choice. If you need a place for more then 1 night. This is a great choice.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Douglas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write this review for our property. We are so glad that you found our hotel convenient for your needs as well as our breakfast and dinner to fill you up! We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Downtown West
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown West
Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
North York
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Family Hotel in Toronto
#13 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing