We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 December 2013

very comfortable bed, great linens & pillows, very quiet room, great breakfast, love the full kitchen, staff very friendly - great location - close to restaurants & airport. Will definately stay at this location again

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Norm N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Thank you for your review on our property - we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you choose our hotel as your primary accommodations on your next trip to Toronto! With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (991)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

656 - 662 of 991 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2013

The Homewood Suites is excellent in every category. The hotel staff are professional, friendly, accommodating (Rebecca at the front desk is super friendly). The cost for what you get is very much worth it (free breakfast, supper, parking and a spacious suite). Most important the rooms and hotel is CLEAN and comfortable and good for a longer term stay. This hotel understands people and caters top notch service (they allowed us to bring our pet bird who did remain in the cage).

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Tina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Thank you for writing this review on our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and found one of staff members to be particularly accommodating during your stay. We will be sure to let her know! We hope that you choose our hotel on your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

I would not have vooked this hotel for myself as I don't like big chain hotels, but I had to stay here as part of a big business meeting. The business facilities are good, the rooms are OK if as uninspiring as I had expected, the food OK. The place justs lack the wow factor

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobohonholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Thank you for writing this review for our property. We are glad that you enjoyed our rooms while you were on your business trip. We hope that you choose our facilities next time that you stay in Toronto. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

I enjoyed my stay at the Homewood Suite, a very efficient and practical business hotel whose proximity to Pearson airport makes it sensible for meetings outside of Toronto. Special mention for its great and friendly staff, cozy dining room and welcoming fireplace almost make you feel home!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property - we are so glad that you found our proximity to Pearson convenient and our staff to be welcome and accommodating. We hope that you choose our hotel on your next trip to Toronto! With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

This is a very good quality property. It is spotlessly clean, well managed, with lots of "extras" included, such as a full breakfast with many hot or cold choices and a dinner reception with a light meal from 5-7 PM Monday to Thursday. Rooms are spacious, there is a full kitchen, so in short, it is a great place to stay. Not many amenities nearby, so you need a vehicle to get to most restaurants and other services.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beachgrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are so glad that you found our hotel to be squeaky clean as well as well managed! Such a compliment for us! We are also glad you were able to enjoy our Welcome Home Reception during the week. We look forward to hosting your next trip to Toronto. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times while traveling with family and have always given it very high marks... It generally is a very good hotel. This time around I was informed on arrival that not all rooms were available due to a maintenance issue, and that they had cancelled my booking.

The staff had re-booked me at a neighboring hotel, Hampton Inn, but did so without informing me and without my consent. Given that the maintenance issue had apparently occurred more than 24 hrs earlier, I have no idea why I couldn't have been informed and given a choice in the matter. It was particularly irritating as I had per-paid for the room and was just coming off of a 14 hr flight. Why they couldn't have just put me in a different room and moved one of the less loyal guests/non-per-paid people is beyond me, but is poor customer service.

Not a happy formerly loyal customer.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank Pomacentrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property - we are saddened to hear that your stay was not all that great this time to our property. Maintenance issues do arise and although we try to arrange another room type for our guests - sometimes we are not able to. We hope that you do give us another chance to make it right. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

All in all a good hotel, however didn't quite live up to the standards I've come to expect from a Homewood Suites thanks to some inconsistent housekeeping staff. The evening meals were well above average for this type of hotel. Very small pool and no hot tub.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel - we are so glad that you enjoyed our Welcome Home Reception during your time with us! We look forward to hosting your next stay in Toronto! With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown West
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto
Downtown West
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#6 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Family Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: £98 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing