We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$439
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$326
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$292
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$307
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$332
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$373
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$336
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$341
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,025)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveller rating
722
236
45
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
722
236
45
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary dinnermonday to thursdayfull size fridgebedroom suitetoronto airportwaffle makerhome away from homethe breakfast areabreakfast staffshuttle serviceexcellent hotelfree shuttleminute driveyogurttoronto areafree breakfastexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
634 - 639 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I thought I was getting a fantastic deal for a Toronto hotel, but soon found out that this hotel is VERY far from Toronto. It's really in Etobicoke. How far? It is a 15 minute drive to the very western edge of the subway system. On the subway, it'll take you 30 minutes to get into the city. It was so far from the city my car's navigator couldn't find it.

Now, let me say that the staff there were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean. Breakfast buffet was good. Still, had I known I was going to be so far away I would not have chosen this hotel.

Room Tip: If you want to be in Toronto, choose another hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SuperFlyTNT2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

We greatly apologize for the unnecessary frustrations you experienced. Our goal is to meet and exceed every guests' expectations and we are terribly sorry we failed to do so on your visit. We would love the chance to further discuss your stay. Please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience at ramires.diaz@hilton.com.

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We arrived on the day after a storm hit Toronto and part of the electricity system in the hotel so, although there was internet there was no light in the rooms and we were supplied with torches. This was eventually fixed late evening. On our second day when we got back to the hotel, again we had no light in the room. This time it was not fixed by the time we went to bed.

At one point the fire alarm went off but the noise abated after a short while so we thought it was a false alarm. A few minutes later it went off again & this time people were going down the stairs and the fire engines had arrived - there was quite a bit of smoke on the first 2 stair levels. The lady at reception tried to help in the best way possible. Luckily after about 2 hours we were told that we could go back to our rooms.

When we checked out a couple of days letter we were not offered anything complimentary to make up for the inconvenience. I tried to email them directly about this but their website has no contact email address
Carmen, Malta

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carmen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

We would like to apologize for the unnecessary frustrations you experienced in regards to the fire alarms and power outages during your stay. Our goal is to meet and exceed every guests' expectations and we are terribly sorry we failed to do so on your visit. We would love the chance to further discuss your stay, please feel free to reach us at your earliest convenience at ramires.diaz@hilton.com.

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Took the 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchenette suite. Perfect size for family of 4 and could accommodate more. Room smelled of cigarette. They sprayed and gave us a few edible goodies to compensate. Had a problem with toilet. It was fixed promptly. Excellent breakfast buffet. Adequate gym. Small pool. Will be back.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank JubeSudburyCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in our two bedroom suite. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced, however are pleased to hear our staff were able to address the issues promptly. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Stayed for a month..service very good with helpful staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable beds Supper is buffet style which may not be to eveybodys choice as there is only one main serving. (take it or leave it) some nights better than others Staff were very helpfull. I would recommend this hotel' You really need a car in this area to go shopping/ travelling

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Paul Mr A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your month long stay with us, and found our staff to be helpful and our rooms to be comfortable! We hope you choose us again next time you visit Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I love this place- very friendly, helpful and welcoming staff. Rooms are comfortable, quiet and very clean. The food is tasty and the workout room has all the basics needed. The location cannot be beat as it is close to the airport and businesses in Mississauga. I am on the road every week and this is a great home away from home. You will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our property and for choosing the Homewood Suites as your home away from home. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be friendly, rooms to be comfortable, and our food to be tasty! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews