We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could not have been more impressed.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 136 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Surrey
1 review
“Could not have been more impressed.”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Everything from the quality of the bed and linens to the hot breakfast to the INCREDIBLE staff makes this hotel worth staying at. Each person you meet will go above and beyong their duties to make it a true home away from home.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our property! We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and to hear our staff really wow'd you! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Homewood Suites next time you visit Toronto.

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

924 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    663
    203
    39
    10
    9
See reviews for
419
156
22
246
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

Very pleasant and professional staff. The hotel is very clean and we'll a maintained. We had absolutely no problems. It's nice having a kitchen available, though we didn't stay long enough to really need it. Being outside the city center, there is also no problematic parking, but you aren't that far from downtown.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Mitech616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our property! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be friendly and professional. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto so you will have a chance to take advantage of the kitchens in our suites!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I thought I was getting a fantastic deal for a Toronto hotel, but soon found out that this hotel is VERY far from Toronto. It's really in Etobicoke. How far? It is a 15 minute drive to the very western edge of the subway system. On the subway, it'll take you 30 minutes to get into the city. It was so far from the city my car's navigator couldn't find it.

Now, let me say that the staff there were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean. Breakfast buffet was good. Still, had I known I was going to be so far away I would not have chosen this hotel.

Room Tip: If you want to be in Toronto, choose another hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SuperFlyTNT2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
We greatly apologize for the unnecessary frustrations you experienced. Our goal is to meet and exceed every guests' expectations and we are terribly sorry we failed to do so on your visit. We would love the chance to further discuss your stay. Please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience at ramires.diaz@hilton.com.

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Venera malta
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We arrived on the day after a storm hit Toronto and part of the electricity system in the hotel so, although there was internet there was no light in the rooms and we were supplied with torches. This was eventually fixed late evening. On our second day when we got back to the hotel, again we had no light in the room. This time it was not fixed by the time we went to bed.

At one point the fire alarm went off but the noise abated after a short while so we thought it was a false alarm. A few minutes later it went off again & this time people were going down the stairs and the fire engines had arrived - there was quite a bit of smoke on the first 2 stair levels. The lady at reception tried to help in the best way possible. Luckily after about 2 hours we were told that we could go back to our rooms.

When we checked out a couple of days letter we were not offered anything complimentary to make up for the inconvenience. I tried to email them directly about this but their website has no contact email address
Carmen, Malta

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carmen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
We would like to apologize for the unnecessary frustrations you experienced in regards to the fire alarms and power outages during your stay. Our goal is to meet and exceed every guests' expectations and we are terribly sorry we failed to do so on your visit. We would love the chance to further discuss your stay, please feel free to reach us at your earliest convenience at ramires.diaz@hilton.com.

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudbury Canada
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Took the 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchenette suite. Perfect size for family of 4 and could accommodate more. Room smelled of cigarette. They sprayed and gave us a few edible goodies to compensate. Had a problem with toilet. It was fixed promptly. Excellent breakfast buffet. Adequate gym. Small pool. Will be back.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank JubeSudburyCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in our two bedroom suite. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced, however are pleased to hear our staff were able to address the issues promptly. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Stayed for a month..service very good with helpful staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable beds Supper is buffet style which may not be to eveybodys choice as there is only one main serving. (take it or leave it) some nights better than others Staff were very helpfull. I would recommend this hotel' You really need a car in this area to go shopping/ travelling

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Paul Mr A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your month long stay with us, and found our staff to be helpful and our rooms to be comfortable! We hope you choose us again next time you visit Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MInneapolis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I love this place- very friendly, helpful and welcoming staff. Rooms are comfortable, quiet and very clean. The food is tasty and the workout room has all the basics needed. The location cannot be beat as it is close to the airport and businesses in Mississauga. I am on the road every week and this is a great home away from home. You will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our property and for choosing the Homewood Suites as your home away from home. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be friendly, rooms to be comfortable, and our food to be tasty! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
North York
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Downtown West
Trump International Hotel & Tower Toronto
Downtown West
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Family Hotel in Toronto
#13 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing