We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 138 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel for convenience to Downtown Toronto and outlying areas. We went into downtown and to Wonderland and both were about 15 min drive. All of the staff at the hotel are extremely helpful and friendly. Always a smile, hello and are you enjoying your stay. The breakfast and managers reception items were very good and plentiful. Next trip to Toronto, we will stay at this Homewood Suites. Thank you to all for a great stay!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our hotel. We love hearing our guests enjoyed their stay with us! It is so great to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful, and enjoyed our proximity to downtown Toronto. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,002)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

608 - 614 of 1,002 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

- spacious rooms.
- close to the airport.
- friendly, helpful staff.
- dinner included on weekdays.
- serviced.
- luggage storage facility.
- has no bell service.
- 2 bedroom suits and comfortably sleep 8 people.
-very clean.
- very busy on the weekends.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Wajiha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our property. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and found our rooms spacious and our staff friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I love Homewood suite hotels. Their breakfast included in the mornings are so good. They offer such a wide variety of hot breakfast foods. My favorite is the waffle maker. They change the food variety daily. They also include a hot dinner monday through thursdays. The selection with these is also very impressive and changes by day. Their beds... OH MY! I love the comfortable beds they have. This is the only hotel besides my hotel hershey stay in PA. where I asked if they have a online store to purchase their bedding. Seriously its that comfortable. They do in fact sell their bedding. They have rooms that include a large fridge and kitchen appliances . Making each room like a mini apartment. Its such a home a way from home, and after experiencing homewood suites, I now look for these hotels whenever we are traveling.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stacyandryan2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are so happy to hear that we are your favourite hotel for travel! It is great to hear that you enjoy our waffle maker (a favourite among many of our guests!) and find our beds to be so comfortable! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto.

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

It is very difficult to fault this hotel everything was exceptional particularly the staff team who were so genuinely helpful and welcoming. We had a suite which was extremely comfortable, spotlessly clean and came complete with a full kitchen. The breakfast was superb we weren't really expecting such a range of foods, both hot and cold. There was even some food on midweek evenings which was a pleasant surprise. Nothing fancy but great if you didn't feel like going out.

The location of the hotel is very convenient for the airport and we even went into Toronto by public transport which wasn't too bad a journey. Quite close by are some restaurants and an Irish pub which serves tasty food, there is also a little shop but not much choice. However I have just remembered the hotel shop that has a stock of toiletries and some basic foods I think it is open 24 hours as well.

So if you are coming to Toronto want an exceptional hotel at a modest price the this is the place for you.

Room Tip: Our room was at the back over looking the golf course.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny71Liverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our hotel. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is great to hear that you found our suites to be comfortable, our breakfast to be superb, and our staff to be helpful and welcoming! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto.

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

First time visitor to this hotel. Found excellent rate on web so gave it a try. Great location in Airport Corporate Centre. Clean, modern, safe area. Free parking on site. Nice lobby and appealing hallways. Room is like a small, one bedroom apartment. Separate bedroom and bath. Upgraded furniture. Quality flooring. Kitchenette with upscale cupboards, stainless steel, full size fridge, counter top stove burners, microwave, dishwasher, dishes, etc. Separate heat/cool controls. Full, hot buffet breakfast included. Nicely decorated, quiet and comfortable eating area. Staff very friendly. Absolutely one of the nicest hotels in Toronto. Minutes from airport. Easy on/off Hwy 401. Shuttle. Would stay here again in a minute.

Room Tip: All rooms are equal. Look for a discount on room cost.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mcstx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our hotel. We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and our suites to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Everything from the quality of the bed and linens to the hot breakfast to the INCREDIBLE staff makes this hotel worth staying at. Each person you meet will go above and beyong their duties to make it a true home away from home.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Carolyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our property! We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and to hear our staff really wow'd you! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Homewood Suites next time you visit Toronto.

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Very pleasant and professional staff. The hotel is very clean and we'll a maintained. We had absolutely no problems. It's nice having a kitchen available, though we didn't stay long enough to really need it. Being outside the city center, there is also no problematic parking, but you aren't that far from downtown.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Mitech616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review on our property! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be friendly and professional. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto so you will have a chance to take advantage of the kitchens in our suites!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Downtown West
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown West
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Downtown West
Fairmont Royal York
Fairmont Royal York
#22 of 138 in Toronto
3,777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Family Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: £93 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing