We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #12 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2014

The serene environment of this hotel makes it an ideal vacation home for families especially those with young children.
Do not expect full hotel services like having a concierge and bell boys to assist with your luggage, but then it's your luggage isn't it?
You'll however be welcomed with a hearty staff who'll be willing to accommodate you. Although it seems the hotel is understaffed. You may not meet a receptionist on the desk at all times but trust me someone comes running to you the moment you stand at the desk. But then it seems to be the tradition in Canada to use the barest minimum staff.
The free breakfast is just okay but when you look at the simplicity of the setting you'll actually marvel that you'll be satisfied and somehow you'll look forward to the breakfast and the dinner too!
All staff are always generous with their smiles and someone like Barbara would want to drown you with all kinds of assistance.
Despite it's distance from the city downtown, I'll recommend it for a family and I'll definitely use the hotel again if given the opportunity.

Room Tip: All rooms are well kept and you generally do not hear the noise from other rooms. However, when boo...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SaintDalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (963)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

551 - 557 of 963 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

Likely one of my best hotel experiences ever. Beautiful modern hotel with an outstanding breakfast buffet. Extremely quiet rooms. Everything appears to be fairly new with nice fresh smell throughout the hotel. This hotel shares a parking lot with another major hotel and parking was a challenge on the weekends. Every employee we came in to contact with had a warm friendly smile. Large bathrooms with modern walk-in showers and kitchenette with all the important stuff. Maybe a little expensive but you get what you pay for and this one was worth it.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our Homewood Suites. It is so wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you found our suites comfortable and our staff friendly! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Everyone is great at this site. They take the time to make sure you have everything you need. You get a good morning everyday. I have been at the site for a few months traveling for work, the employees took the time to leave a comfort package in my room to make my stay more enjoyable. I push for friends and co-workers to use this site all the time.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review on our hotel. We are so thrilled to hear that our returning guests have been enjoying their stays with us! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you on your next visit to our property. We look forward to welcoming you back!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I stayed at this Homewood Suites a few miles away from the airport, because it was close to our plant site. It was a lovely hotel. Rooms were spacious and had the full kitchen and sitting area. The Homewood Suites and Hampton Inn share a pool and fitness center. It's also very close to 5 nice restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our Homewood Suites. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms spacious and our property close to everything needed. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Clean and well cared for. Excellent service and meals. A bit far from downtown Toronto, but otherwise an excellent choice for business travelers or for families. Take advantage of the stay and save packages!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Joycelyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Staff was wonderful and friendly. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Comes with a great continental breakfast and evening dinner reception. The location is also fairly quiet considering its close to the airport (and still part of a large city.) Would definitely stay here again if I come back to Toronto.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank dmurphy1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our suites spacious and enjoyed our complimentary meals. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

The staff were very friendly, approachable and thoughtful. Our suite was perfect. Spacious, clean, quiet and very reasonable rates. The food was good and had very accommodating food staff. Best coffee! If we are ever in need of a hotel in the area - you can guarantee that we will stay here again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Claudette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us over the May long weekend! We love hearing that you found our suites to be just what you were looking for and our staff to be so friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Homewood Suites on your next visit to Toronto!

With Hospitality,

Ramires Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North York
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Downtown West
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#8 Family Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: £100 - £194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing