We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,980)
Filter reviews
1,980 results
Traveller rating
1,123
606
145
57
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,123
606
145
57
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamsterdam brewhousecn towershoeless joesrogers centrewatermark restauranthardwood floorsgreat locationharbour frontbrew housequeens quaylake ontariooutdoor poolbilly bishop airportisland airportunion stationwithin walking distancefifth floor
Filter
Updating list...
1,630 - 1,635 of 1,980 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2014

This a is nice clean, hotel with modern decor just south of the downtown core. If you don't mind a 5 min. walk to the core it is well worth the money. Much cheaper and better value than other alternatives in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Sean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Harbour front toronto radisson is a great spot for touring, dining, and great views of the city. Rooms are updated with an ikea type Swedish decor. Very clean with great friendly service. Within walking distance from many attractions.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

An excellent value. Close to the city airport and waterfront restaurants and activities. Room was very clean and bathroom shower water warm. Only two issues were lack of power outlets near the computer desk and the standard definition TV. Restaurant food was excellent and having a Starbucks in the hotel and a bar attached were big pluses. It appeared the pool and fitness areas would have been enjoyable if I had time.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We loved everything about our stay at the Radisson! Staff were thoughtful, pleasant and helpful; rooms were great- clean, modern, bright, in perfect condition etc. We loved the wood floors rather than the traditional carpet! Breakfast was reasonably priced and delicious with many choices to satisfy anyone's preferences. The outdoor pool and lounging area was a lovely place to relax and enjoy a nice day. Our view of the harbor and lake was terrific and we were steps away from nice walks there. This hotel is bright and cheerful throughout; Starbucks in the lobby was handy. The Radisson is within easy walking distance of the Ripley's Aquarium, the CN Tower, and Union Station. A great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank pdriehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

This hotel's location is fun as it is right on the waterfront though massive construction creates problems with catching taxis and getting around a bit. Doesn't look as though the work will be completed anytime soon either. BEWARE when booking rooms of the room photos and descriptive names as I booked a "double" room that pictured two queen beds but the room really offers a king bed. Shame on me for not thoroughly reading the room description as I judged the room by the photo and the word "double" - which I assumed meant TWO beds.

While the hotel is nice, check-in is a bit nightmarish as the front desk is plopped in an area that creates traffic jams and doesn't allow for its customer service reps to adequately serve customers. The front desk folks could be more friendly. The same holds true for the restaurant service as we sat at a table for more than 20 minutes before someone came to even offer coffee or provide menus. The pool area saves this place as it is cool and provides a fun atmosphere.

I'd stay again, in the summertime, but would go inland in cooler weather to escape the construction and service issues.

Room Tip: Again - READ the descriptions....don't judge by the photos and room captions as they do not align. I thought a DOUBLE room meant TWO beds.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KMLNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews