We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,976)
Filter reviews
1,976 results
Traveller rating
1,121
605
145
56
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,121
605
145
56
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamsterdam brewhousecn towershoeless joesrogers centrewatermark restaurantgreat locationhardwood floorsharbour frontbrew housequeens quaylake ontariooutdoor poolbilly bishop airportisland airportunion stationwithin walking distancefifth floor
Filter
Updating list...
1,626 - 1,631 of 1,976 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2014

We stayed two nights as we toured the city. At first parking was a little hectic, only because I've never experinced that kind of parking/garage setup before. Not the fault of the hotel, of course.
Staf at check in were friendly and effecient. Our room was so spacious, and the hard wood floors were a nice touch. Wifi very slow at times. Many dining choices in the area.Definetley Recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CJ2515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

This a is nice clean, hotel with modern decor just south of the downtown core. If you don't mind a 5 min. walk to the core it is well worth the money. Much cheaper and better value than other alternatives in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Sean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Harbour front toronto radisson is a great spot for touring, dining, and great views of the city. Rooms are updated with an ikea type Swedish decor. Very clean with great friendly service. Within walking distance from many attractions.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

An excellent value. Close to the city airport and waterfront restaurants and activities. Room was very clean and bathroom shower water warm. Only two issues were lack of power outlets near the computer desk and the standard definition TV. Restaurant food was excellent and having a Starbucks in the hotel and a bar attached were big pluses. It appeared the pool and fitness areas would have been enjoyable if I had time.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We loved everything about our stay at the Radisson! Staff were thoughtful, pleasant and helpful; rooms were great- clean, modern, bright, in perfect condition etc. We loved the wood floors rather than the traditional carpet! Breakfast was reasonably priced and delicious with many choices to satisfy anyone's preferences. The outdoor pool and lounging area was a lovely place to relax and enjoy a nice day. Our view of the harbor and lake was terrific and we were steps away from nice walks there. This hotel is bright and cheerful throughout; Starbucks in the lobby was handy. The Radisson is within easy walking distance of the Ripley's Aquarium, the CN Tower, and Union Station. A great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank pdriehl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews