We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront
Ranked #15 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
St. John's
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Celebrated our 20th anniversary at the Raddison Harbourfront in Toronto as we had our honeymoon there 20 years before! Everything was perfect- the location was close enough for us to walk everywhere, lots to do,staff more than friendly and helpful,restaurant great. A wonderful stay-hopefully next stay will be longer!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jima H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,593 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    878
    512
    117
    50
    36
See reviews for
364
511
87
430
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (233)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ridgetown, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2014

From making the reservation to check-in to check-out, my experience was very pleasurable. This would be a great place to stay if you are doing anything at the Roger's Centre as it is basically across the street. The room was very clean, beautifully decorated, hardware floors, and the beds extremely comfortable. I would recommend this place to everyone!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Radisson for 2 nights for a family wedding. We booked a king deluxe room and requested a higher floor. When we opened our curtains, we had a beautiful view of the waterfront! Lots to see from planes taking off, cruise boats, and so much more. Room was very quiet and comfortable. The only negative would be the construction around the hotel but definitely not their fault. Just crazy busy and hard to find your way around. Once we parked in the underground parking, everything was great! We just walked everywhere, had a nice dinner at the Amsterdam Brew House located directly outside of the hotel, and took a 10 minute walk to the CN tower and Ripley's aquarium. Thanks for a great stay Radisson!

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank cat5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cookeville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

We stayed two nights as we toured the city. At first parking was a little hectic, only because I've never experinced that kind of parking/garage setup before. Not the fault of the hotel, of course.
Staf at check in were friendly and effecient. Our room was so spacious, and the hard wood floors were a nice touch. Wifi very slow at times. Many dining choices in the area.Definetley Recommend.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CJ2515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2014

This a is nice clean, hotel with modern decor just south of the downtown core. If you don't mind a 5 min. walk to the core it is well worth the money. Much cheaper and better value than other alternatives in the area.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Sean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parry Sound, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Harbour front toronto radisson is a great spot for touring, dining, and great views of the city. Rooms are updated with an ikea type Swedish decor. Very clean with great friendly service. Within walking distance from many attractions.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Margo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hudson, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2014

An excellent value. Close to the city airport and waterfront restaurants and activities. Room was very clean and bathroom shower water warm. Only two issues were lack of power outlets near the computer desk and the standard definition TV. Restaurant food was excellent and having a Starbucks in the hotel and a bar attached were big pluses. It appeared the pool and fitness areas would have been enjoyable if I had time.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toronto hotels
Downtown West
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto
Downtown West
Fairmont Royal York
Fairmont Royal York
#20 of 137 in Toronto
3,263 reviews
Downtown West
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
The Omni King Edward Hotel
Downtown West
The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto
Downtown West
Hotel Le Germain Maple Leaf Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront

Property: Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront
Address: 249 Queen's Quay West, Toronto, Ontario M5J 2N5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Downtown West , Harbourfront
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Toronto
#19 Family Hotel in Toronto
#22 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront 3.5*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Admiral Hotel Toronto Harbourfront is an intimate, boutique-style hotel providing dramatic views of Lake Ontario and the CN Tower. This downtown Toronto hotel is minutes from the CN Tower, Rogers Centre, Air Canada Centre, Metro Toronto Convention Centre and the Direct Energy Centre, and is the ideal setting for events and meetings for up to 220 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront Hotel Toronto
Radisson Toronto
Toronto Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing