We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,980)
Filter reviews
1,980 results
Traveller rating
1,123
606
145
57
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,123
606
145
57
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamsterdam brewhousecn towershoeless joesrogers centrewatermark restauranthardwood floorsgreat locationharbour frontbrew housequeens quaylake ontariooutdoor poolbilly bishop airportisland airportunion stationwithin walking distancefifth floor
Filter
Updating list...
1,618 - 1,623 of 1,980 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Loved it! The room was a larger New England style room on the corner with full windows to the side and windows to the front, overlooking the pool and the lake. Sofas, fridge and a microwave if you wanted it. Very clean. Lovely bed and pillows and surprisingly quiet. We were told that at the weekends the hotel can become very lively and a little noisy but we were there during the week. The pool and pool area are a great place for relaxing, with a very efficient bar/food service around the pool.The location is fantastic, watching the boats on the lake and the planes landing into Billy Pearson. Few minutes from CN Tower and Blue Jays stadium. The only issue currently is the roadworks that are going on, we'd like to come back once that is completed.
The staff would very friendly and accommodating. I wanted to look at some rooms before we booked and it was no trouble for them at all. I would certainly recommend this hotel, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: We had a corner room with sofas/chairs, the two windows made it feel bigger and more spacious.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Kids loved the pool and want to go back! Great location if doing activities downtown. Only 5 min from CN tower. Once construction has been completed it will be even better with access to street car. Liked that room had a laminate floor. Improvements could be made to the bathroom though - half door on shower meant that shower head had to be tilted in order to avoid bathroom floor getting all wet. Also, there should be additional hooks for hanging towels and bathing suits (only one hook in the bathroom). Staff were friendly and hotel was clean. Also convenient that there is a Starbucks in the lobby - just too bad that they don't have recycling at the Starbucks.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Lisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Great hotel if you want to be right at the harbourfront! very nice from check-in to check-out. We walked to Rogers Centre, Eaton Centre, Bloor Street and along harbour - very safe but construction was kind of noisy during the week. Pool area is FANTASTIC!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Tim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014

A nice, spacious clean hotel on the waterfront. This place is in a great position for the cities attractions. Unfortunately, our stay in August coincided with the long running reconstruction of the roads and tram system, with the noise, dust and traffic chaos that is associated with it, and the reason I can only offer 4 stars. We would certainly recommend it for a stay when the works have finished.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Our family of 4 stayed here for 3 nights. We had tickets for the Ripley's Aquarium, and a Blue Jays game. We also visited the CN Tower. The location for these events could not be better. We were able to walk to them and save a fortune on parking. Really enjoyed walking along the harbour in the evenings

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank andrewbW737BY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews