We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,022)
Filter reviews
2,022 results
Traveller rating
1,145
622
147
58
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,145
622
147
58
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cn tower amsterdam brewhouse shoeless joes watermark restaurant rogers centre hardwood floors great location harbour front brew house queens quay billy bishop airport lake ontario outdoor pool island airport within walking distance union station fifth floor
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 2,022 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel overlooks Lake Ontario just blocks from the CNN tower, the Convention Center and Air Canada Center. Rooms are comfortable, clean with very comfortable beds (ours was a requested King), our own Keurig coffee maker and small refrigerator. (No microwave, but a very uncomplicated safe.)

The hotel has a very exercise room with first class machines and weights. THe pool is outdoors but heated and comfortable. It is long enough for dedicated lap swimmers, although you must walk through the breakfast-lunch-dinner restaurant to get to the pool. However robes and slippers are in every room and there is a changing room with showers in the pool area.

THe restaurant includes a nice full-breakfast buffet and a limited but suitable dinner menu. There is a large brewpub next door with a large food selection but noisy! Across the street is Gonoe Sushi which is well worth the visit.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank mikeforney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Hi mikeforney,

Thank you for your review.

Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our prime Harbourfront location and heated outdoor pool. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more for you to experience.

Best regards,
Gabriella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 June 2018

We had a 7th floor harborview room. Noise was not an issue for us whatsoever like some reviews state. Pool was 85-90 degrees which was the best! Checked in on a Sunday and pool staff had some issues that day likely due to volume but on Monday pool drink/food service was top notch! Many things are walkable but note CN Tower, Union Station, etc are a good 10min walk. Wifi is excellent. Parking not cheap, $26 CAD/day, is underground. Shower was nice and hot. Beds comfy. Thermostat worked as designed. Side plush chair in room super comfy also! Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Premium is worth the extra $10
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Hi Patrick R,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your city stay with us prime Harbourfront location and Lakeview Lounge. Our team takes pride in providing all of our guests with an exceptional service experience.

We can’t wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Our pool is calling your name!

Best regards,
Gabriella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews