We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good me memory”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Toronto North
Ranked #111 of 136 Hotels in Toronto
sherbrooke
1 review
“Good me memory”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

The hotel was fairly clean, the strong point of it is the pilot, kind staff, ESP. Mr. zafar who help and lead me a lot. By the mean time the breakfast was perfect and it is located in good area and most of the things are at ur disposal

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Nasser S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    37
    43
    28
    42
See reviews for
46
37
25
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This place is clean, extremely well located close to everything and the breakfast is very decent. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again if visiting Wonderland. I even got lost on the way there and the nice front desk manager was very patient with me on the phone and gave me directions to find my way.

Room Tip: We took a drive up room to have quick access to our vehicle and it was great. #150. It's across...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaDa_93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed one Friday night. Room was very clean, bed extremely comfortable. Great pillows. Unfortunately I had some rowdy neighbours and at midnight went to the front desk to request a room change. I was accommodated without issue.
Breakfast is provided in the a.m. Consisted of cereal, muffins, bagels, toast and waffles. Coffee, milk, and juice to drink. For less than $100 a night taxes in I was quite impressed.

Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank Ryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

This hotel is not luxurious but its comfortable for the price. Stayed there in the summer for a night and did their wonderland package. The bed was comfortable and clean, the room was ok. For the price and star rating I was over all pleased.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Having stayed at this hotel before - because of its affordability and location... I hate to state that I was so disappointed in our stay this time! Primarily from the very odd service on a few different occasions!?

First, having booked through Expedia the front desk told us that it would take awhile to check in because of them? After checking in - my friend realized that all of the pillows were feather ...having allergies she called the front desk (was bounced to corporate customer service who had to reroute the call back to the desk) and was then told the pillows would "have to do" because housekeeping was unavailable and that there was no way to get a pillow until 6am? Not very helpful. *sigh...

Also, though we did not have our kids with us ...we all took note that the outlet did not have a cover...worrisome safety hazard.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 695Travel_girl75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

I will keep this review short. The staff was very friendly, the gentleman working the desk is a great asset to this hotel. He is very friendly and out going. The hotel itself is comfortable enough and the location is convenient. Free parking and breakfast is a huge plus. My room was clean over all and nothing I would complain about. I was a little surprised by the cover coming off the heater and that the shower hose was leaking but nothing that would cause me to be negative about. At breakfast the fact they have a waffle maker there to make your own waffles is a huge plus.

I would return to this hotel.

Room Tip: I like first floors as you can walk out to parking lot from your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
56 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We were in town for a guys weekend and picked this hotel due to location and price. Very convenient to access the airport, the 401 and 400 highways that can get you where you want quickly. The hallways were a little worn and the staff were good but not outstanding. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The free wifi, breakfast and parking were key factors in choosing this hotel as well. We would stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank barrkm1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Canadas Best Value Inn Toronto
North York
Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
North York
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - North York
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
Comfort Hotel Airport North
North York
Edward Hotel
Edward Hotel
#107 of 136 in Toronto
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Toronto North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Toronto North

Property: Comfort Inn Toronto North
Address: 66 Norfinch Dr, Toronto, Ontario M3N 1X1, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > North York
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #111 of 136 Hotels in Toronto
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Toronto North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Comfort Inn Toronto North approximately 9.3 miles from Pearson International Airport, near the beautiful city of Vaughan - The City Above Toronto. Guest's are within minutes of the city's best shopping and attractions. Our comfortable guest rooms are equipped with all the standard amenities plus complimentary Comfort Sunshine breakfast, complimentary high speed internet, free parking, free weekday newspaper, free Coffee all day in lobby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn Toronto North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Toronto North Hotel North York
Comfort Inn North York
North York Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing