We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$273
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Delta Hotels Toronto(Toronto)
US$639
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Omni King Edward Hotel(Toronto)
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$537
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$462
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$437
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$364
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$501
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$450
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$296
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$784
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$754
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$328
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$288
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$303
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
409
345
113
44
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
409
345
113
44
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoronto airportolio restaurantglass domethe club loungeflight pathboston pizzadixon roadan early morning flightstarbucks coffeemeeting roomfront desk stafffree shuttlegreat sleeptoronto areacomfortable roomslight sleeperhome away from home
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
550 - 555 of 937 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Our company stays here yearly for a conference. We have over 300 people in attendance each year and the service is always too notch. If they see you and your roommate use all the towels everyday then they put more in next time. Very thoughtful and attentive staff

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JessiKaMcM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Our sincere thanks for your valued feedback following your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your Loyalty to Starwood Hotels & Resorts and your continued support to our Business.

Thank you, for your very meaningful title for your review "Superb attention and care". We understand you'll had a successfull Conference and we will look forward to hosting your Conference again the following year.

Sincerely,
Joseph

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Stayed here on multiple occasions for business.

Pros: Very close to the airport. Close to a few major highways. Front desk staff is fairly friendly. A lot of restaurants around the hotel where you can get food. Breakfast is pretty average. Laundry is really cheap.

Cons: Had an ongoing issue where the cleaning staff would come to my room really early on the day of departure; despite the fact that I did not check out. There was a major power outage and a storm in Toronto on day - and the entire hotel was leaking water. 1 elevator was shut for days. Iron and ironing boards are of very poor quality.

Despite the negatives, for an older hotel, they are not bad.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellerABC0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us, we truly appreciate feedback as we constantly look for opportunities to making our guest experiences more succesful.

We sincerely apologize for the water leakage after the rain storm we experienced in Toronto and also for the inconvenience youv'e experienced due to the non functioning of one of our Elevators that got affected due to the storm. Our Elevator has since been fixed and is in perfect working condition. We also do apologize for the room attendant's entry into your room fairly early in the morning on the day of departure. We have reiterated to our Housekeeping Team on our Standards and am confident you would not have a similar experience again.

Thank you for your positives too in your review, we truly appreciate your Loyalty and your continued Business. We will look forward to your future visits.

Sincerely,
Joseph B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

This is my second stay at this hotel. I was again here for a very large conference. I am always impressed at how this hotel can handle the number of people they do in a day. Relatively seamlessly, they manage to serve literally hundreds of conference attendees every day. The food is always quite good, especially when you consider the sheer number of people they serve. This trip, I had a colleague with me who couldn't eat almost anything - no wheat, no dairy, no meat, no gluten... (Good to not be her) ... at breakfast, my colleague asked the staff if they might have something she would be able to eat. Now, keep in mind, they were in the midst of serving hundreds, and my colleague gave them no advanced notice of her special dietary needs for breakfast. Within minutes, the staff produced a carton of soy milk and some cream of brown rice (similar in appearance to cream of wheat). She was delighted with her breakfast. It was fantastic how this very busy staff went out of their way to accommodate their guest. Fantastic job, Sheraton. As for the room, I stayed on the ground floor. The room was clean and had all the amenities I needed: a coffee maker, cable tv, magnifying makeup mirror, comfortable bed, hair dryer... I was right across from the gym/pool area, which is open 24 hours (!) so I could hear the door open and close occasionally, but it wasn't really a big deal. The wifi seemed to be a pay as you go only, but I didn't use it anyway as I have such a great cellular plan. I really like this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank freezing1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to Review our hotel on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and are so glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for appreciating all of our services youv'e personally experienced. Your Loyalty to Starwood Hotels & Resorts and to our Hotel means a lot to us.

We certainly will look forward to many more visits from you, you are always welcome!

Sincerely,
Joseph B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013 via mobile

After staying at several properties out at the airport, it was nice to find a SPG property that had a lounge. Eva was great and extremely helpful in advising on where to go but more importantly when the cookie were going to arrive!
I would stay there again. The beds were the Sheraton Sleeper and the rooms were nice. The AC rocked.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank TiggerNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Our stay at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel and Conference Centre was amazing. We only stayed one night and are going back again this coming weekend. Front desk staff set the standard of excellent customer service. We dealt with a man named Jeffrey Raymond Ambler and I have to say, he was beyond helpful. A warm smile, quick answers to all of our questions and just top notch service. Anyone looking for a hotel close to the airport would do well to stay here, if you happen to see Jeffrey, say hello!! The food was great, the room was spotless and the staff are amazing! Great place, Great Value! :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2013

Dear Shannon B,

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are so glad Jeffery assisted you'll and made you'll feel comfortable and Welcomed. Very nice to know you'll are visiting us again shortly. Welcome back, and our sincere appreciation and thank you for appreciating our hotel and its services. Jeffery was thrilled with your review!

Wishing you'll safe travels,

Sincerely,
Joseph B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews