We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pulled Pork Sandwich - Taste like heaven!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of St. Louis Wings and Ribs

St. Louis Wings and Ribs
Ranked #2,730 of 8,405 Restaurants in Toronto
Cuisines: American, Bar, Canadian, Barbecue, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Pulled Pork Sandwich - Taste like heaven!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

To all...

Had pulled pork sandwich before.. but you HAVE to try the pulled pork sandwich at St. Louis.. and choose the Sweet Potato Fries!!!! the sadnwich was just AWESOME and the dipping sauce for the sweet potatoes the BEST!! taste of Heaven!!! :)

br
Ken

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank kdomingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    17
    18
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlottetown, Canada
Level Contributor
91 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“PUB food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Few good items on the menu. Didn't like the sign at the entrance (minimum $10 per customer.) Average dish is $10/$12 per person or more anyway.

Steps from Canada's wonderland. Fast service and food was ok.

Helpful?
Thank ChevreuilJKF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guangzhou, China
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Just wanted a quick lunch”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

We stopped in here to try and get a quick lunch. I figured this was possible. WRONG.

We went to get our own menu as no one came to the table. Whatever, I don't mind. Then we order. Simple dishes. A wrap and bruschetta. Then we waited. And waited. And waited more. The server never mentioned anything about how long we waited. We had put laundry in across the road. 30 minute wash... No food. 30 minute dry..., food had just arrived. And it wasn't great quality and nothing mentioned about the long wait.

Really, Toronto has many great places to eat. Don't choose here.

Helpful?
Thank Chelsea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“There are better places to find wings in Toronto”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

Give this place, or any chain type restaurant a miss. Almost every bar or restaurant in the city serves up wings and you are sure to find better quality elsewhere.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank captainpeanuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
Level Contributor
125 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Excellent ribs and wings”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

A place great for the food and salad
The service was quick and food hot
Great place to enjoy a good meal
Money's worth

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cyrusshroff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed St. Louis Wings and Ribs also viewed

 

Been to St. Louis Wings and Ribs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing