We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Nearby Hotels
The Omni King Edward Hotel(Toronto)
US$248
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$502
US$435
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$311
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$466
US$440
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$518
US$427
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$412
US$348
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$466
US$410
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Delta Hotels Toronto(Toronto)
US$675
US$616
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$329
US$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$974
US$757
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,471)
Filter reviews
1,471 results
Traveller rating
515
510
217
116
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
515
510
217
116
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswiss chaletfox bistrothe congresstim hortonsseparate bedroomtoronto airporttrade showpark and flyliving areashuttle servicefree shuttleconvenience storeother hotels in the areaone night staycontinental breakfastmini fridgechecking in
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,062 - 1,067 of 1,471 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Clean, helpful staff, close to the airport I was pleased that the staff upgraded my room because they had space available. I didn't like that the parking was 14 dollars for overnight. Ok that is all I've got my review is done.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
1  Thank CoquitlamPoetry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

While we did not stay long enough to take advantage of all of the hotel's facilities, the staff was very friendly and our room was magnificent. I wish we could have stayed longer. Our room was enormous. It had a king bedroom separate from the living/work area. IKt had a TV in both rooms

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank caplanjoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We had no choice because this hotel is closest to the exhibition hall at airport. The hotel is in dire need of a renovation. The staff are not equipped to deal with the multitude of issues. We ONLY stay here because of location. We would never eat in the restaurant because the hotel lacks cleanliness overall - everywhere!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
2  Thank lindamX9228CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvanKorec, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Greetings lindamX9228CH,

Thank you for posting a review of the hotel.

I have shared your experience with our team and we will strive to change your impression of our service and cleanliness for your next stay. We anxiously await our pending renovation and look forward to providing an update soon. In the meantime, please consider one of our Executive or Business Class suites the next time you are attending an event in the area.

Evan Korec
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I stayed one night at the hotel for my CMA exam. Overall experience is good. It is very convenient to reach Toronto Congress Centre. The room is big and clean, and includes lots of facilities. Internet is quick in the afternoon, but a little bit slower in the evening, which is not a big issue.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Xinran W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I am a regular guest at this hotel for the past 10 years. If you what to feel like a someone and have an 'AHHH' moment when you arrive in your suite, the Radisson on Dixon will be your choose. Close to good restaurants and easy access to all major highways. This is NOT a miss but a HIT, on all counts.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank stephenr311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews