We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stay Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$328
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$283
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$444
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$334
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$298
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$264
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$276
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
92
134
35
3
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
134
35
3
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorthe breakfast areaa ground floor roommorning breakfast isyogurteasy accessroom was cleanneeded a place to staydecent breakfasttoronto areasmall fridgefirst floorclose to the airportwe've stayedthree nightswould definitely stay here againup to date
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

After travelling as a couple for 2 weeks through Canada, we met with our daughter in Toronto and needed a place to stay before driving on to Montreal. A quick search came up with this gem. Excellent value as the rate was the best we have found in Canada to date and it included a full serve yourself breakfast. Beds comfortable, room clean and service polite and helpful. Easy to get to and quiet. We couldn't open a window for fresh air but there was an efficient air conditioner.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BandG-NSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy U, General Manager at Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Wow, thank you for the excellent feedback. It was our absolute pleasure in accommodating you folks. Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

It's actually pretty good especially for the price. Breakfast was also quite good. With pastries, fruit, bagels. Coffee and tea are available 24/7 for free. The rooms are big and very clean. Bathroom seemed quite new.
It's no where near downtown but if you need to be around the airport this is a very very good option. I've enjoyed my stay.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
4  Thank Sladjana1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy U, General Manager at Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Good day, your input on Trip Advisor is greatly appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We stayed here overnight when in Toronto to see a show and where very pleased overall. The hotel was in a great location and obviously updated (requested a main floor room due to mobility issues and the front desk was very accommodating). There where nice little touches like cookies at the desk on check-in and pleasant decor in the lobby.
The room was clean and the bed comfortable with a new 42 inch flat screen TV and large bathroom.
Breakfast was standard hotel fare but good and plentiful...eggs, bacon, waffles, assorted pastries, fruit, yogurt, bagels, toast, coffee and juices. Really couldn't ask for more.
Special mention to the very friendly front desk and cleaning staff...will definitely be back!

Room Tip: No elevators so choose main floor if you don't do stairs
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jevanee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy U, General Manager at Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Excellent feedback Jevanee. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

This hotel was right off the highway, we found it clean, helpful staff, good price, full breakfast, - we stayed two nights and it was a fantastic place that surpassed our expectations and needs. I have no hesitation recommending it!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy U, General Manager at Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Wow, thank you Karen. Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

This hotel is located at a great location. Short drive to Downtown Toronto and other attractions. The room was clean and the room looked same as the website.My family enjoyed the stay and the free breakfast! If you are looking for a decently priced hotel then this the place to stay at.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Fawzi647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy U, General Manager at Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank for choosing Stay Inn Toronto. Feedback is greatly appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews