We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved It! Excellent Experience and Price”
other travellers have booked this property
Building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building
Lobby Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Building
Lobby
Pool
Gym
Pool Tabels
Internet lounge, and common area
Family Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
dbarms
New London CT
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Loved It! Excellent Experience and Price”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Comfortable, quiet, excellent price for such a super location, including free parking, for our 4 night stay. Trolleys and subway nearby, short walk to the waterfront, many restaurants in the neighborhood, convenience store in the building -- in all, a fun experience, many thanks to Sam H! A tip: if you arrive in a car there is visitor parking in the alley behind the building. You will need to park so you can buzz at the lobby door to get entry and access to the reception desk.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wincie
wales
Level 5 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was in a great location close to shops, supermarkets restaurants . This apartment was very nice and had plenty of utensils and dishes pots pans etc, in the kitchen, my only negative with this apartment is that it needs a bit of a refurbishment. The one blind in the bedroom was broke you could not pull it up it was closed all the time,more pillow cases is needed for the extra pillows that are there, there is not much privacy for the people sleeping in the den if they are in bed and someone is in the living area you would wake them as it is only a curtain separating them, it is more suitable for children then adults. the weather was lovely when I visited, but the furniture and the balcony was dirty, don't think it had been cleaned for months. Sam was really good when I emailed him and asked him if I could stay in apartment until the afternoon as my flight was early evening, he said yes no problem as there is nowhere in the lobby / reception to leave your luggage as it is a residential building not a holiday apartment building, Overall it was clean and comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KT082015
Basseterre, St. Kitts
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect !”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This apartment was perfect for our needs - located right in the heart of the downtown area with major attractions and public transportation just minutes away. The apartment also has easy walking access to a 24 hr grocery and parking facilities.
The apartment itself was spacious and very comfortable - home from home for the 9 days we were there and we loved it.
I have and will recommend it to friends and family-thanks Sam !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and spaciousness of the apartment
Liked least: Security were a little unclear on some matters and kitchen would benefit from some additional inclusions but nothing major
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueAL2014
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment was perfect for us. Excellent location, near the CN tower and the Rogers Centre where we saw a Blue Jays baseball game. Very comfortable and modern apartment. Collected and dropped off the keys with the building's security staff, no problems.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
279398384
1 review
“Great Vacation Rental!”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Rental was clean and in a great location, would definitely stay again! Front desk was a little unclear with their instructions but other than that the stay was outstanding!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DBruc
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Too good to be true!”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Perfect location for exploring Toronto's major tourist spots, especially catching a game a Rogers Center. The apartment is exactly as pictured and the security staff in the building were extremely helpful in guiding us to subways and various sites. Sam is an efficient communicator and helpful as well. I have already recommended this place to a friend and hope to stay here again if I am lucky enough to return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Official...
Bermuda
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment with all the mod cons you would want...however the location is even better! You are 2 mins away from all downtown has to offer...Rogers Centre, CN tower, aquarium, etc...and if you couldn't be asked to walk more than a block Gretzky's is literally just around the corner as well as a few decent restaurants on king st. It was myself, my wife, my 1 year old daughter and mother in law and we were all comfortable.
The onsite gym is better than you would get in most hotels. We didn't have to contact the landlord much, but when we did he was very responsive.
Would defo stay again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing