We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Toronto Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$306
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$280
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$330
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$298
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$332
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Delta Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$273
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$402
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$313
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$362
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$264
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
182
133
43
17
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
133
43
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchentoronto airportbedroom suiteice makerfree breakfasthockey tournamentliving areapool and hot tubshuttle servicebreakfast staffwould stay here againthe rooms were nicesmall kitchenfirst morningfront desk staffbreakfast roombusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

Last Christmas vacation me and my family stayed in their on of kitchenette suites and we found very enjoyable and great services. Morning breakfast was too goo with too many varieties. We stayed in this hotel because it is very convenient to all our relatives and friends places.
Thanks and we back again.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Putin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina V, General Manager at Residence Inn Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Thank you for the review. It will be our pleasure to have you back on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Arrived late after 10 pm. Very close to airport, didn't take long by taxi. We booked a two bedroom apartment. It had two washrooms, which was helpful. Décor was a bit dated but the overall environment was homely. Quite good free breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CanadianMusafir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Close to airport with a convienent free shuttle service. There is a managers reception with ok food and a charge for beer wine. A few close restaurants near by within walking distance of 1/2 mile.

Hotel staff was very friendly and attentative.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina V, General Manager at Residence Inn Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Dear Redzins,

Thank you for your review. I will share your comments to the management team and to the staff. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

i stayed at this hotel with my family during a recent flood at my house. this hotel has friendly staff. a quint little pool and a relaxing hot tub. the breakfast is continental. the rooms are cozy and offer a homey-feeling. i would recommend this place for long stays in the city for visitors or locals.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hussein J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Used to stay at Stage West hotel but after having stayed once at the Marriott Residence Inn for business, it has become my preferred hotel in Mississauga. Here are some of the reasons:
VALUE:
• First and foremost, great value for what you get. Last time I stayed there was with my wife and two sons and one girlfriend (my son’s, not me!) We stayed in one of the two bedroom suites, breakfast and a light super and free parking were included for a cost of $199.00 plus taxes! Below are listed some other benefits of staying there.
ROOM:
• Have stayed in both one and two bedroom, both very comfortable, fully equipped kitchen, separate bedrooms with TV
• The two bedroom has a fireplace and en-suite bathroom in each room. Great for two couples or family.
AMENITIES:
• Breakfast and light dinner provided,
• Small gym, pool and whirlpool.
• Small tuck shop with basics
LOCATION:
• 10 -15 minutes from Pearson Airport, hotel has free shuttle
• Easy access to highways, 401, 427, etc…..
• Within walking distance are numerous restaurants for all budgets, across the street there is a Boston Pizza, Jack Astor’s, Canyon Creek, Tuckers, if you walk a block or two there are several other chain restaurants
SERVICE:
• Cannot say enough about the exceptional service provided; especially by one of the front desk staff. My son was flying in and was to meet us the Hotel. He failed to show up at the time we expected him, one of the front desk staff saw that we were still in the dining room long after everyone had left and came and ask if she could help. To make a long story short, she went out of her way to confirm my son had arrived in Toronto and then made arrangements to retrieve his lost luggage and get him to the hotel. Wow!
CONCLUSION:
• This is not a full service hotel, there is no bar (there were beverages in the dining room that could be bought from the front desk). There is no restaurant other than breakfast room, but if you are looking for a very affordable, very comfortable accommodations particularly for a longer stay or with a larger group, you can’t go wrong staying there.

Room Tip: two bedroom a better deal that two single rooms!
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OntarioHappycamper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews