We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
One of the theatres on our series

beautiful locale and very comfortable seating. We have hd seasons tickets over for years so we now... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
DrRonaldT
,
Toronto, Canada
Clever and funny!

Theatre-lovers know `the show must go on' but this performance offers so many challenges to the... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Vacationer713673
Read all 1,354 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Toronto
from US$53.28
More Info
from US$26.18
More Info
from US$61.78
More Info
from US$68.73
More Info
Reviews (1,354)
Filter reviews
1,354 results
Traveller rating
963
305
40
22
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
963
305
40
22
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carole king meatloaf wizard of oz during intermission victoria street chilina kennedy jersey boys talented cast high energy special effects story line singing and dancing sight lines front row great seats eaton centre bodyguard
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 1,354 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Mamma Mia is an amazing show (2nd time seeing it). Ed Mirvish theatre is very easy to get to and every seat has a good view. We opted for cheapest seats and they were great! Very helpful staff too. Very enjoyable night put for sure.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Cinderella12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

The Ed Mirvish theatre is beautifully restored and improved with comfortable seating with adequate leg room. What is not adequate is the women’s washrooms. Beautifully appointed however, expect to spend the entire intermission in the queue for the loo.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank scj1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Its too bad it was here for such a short time I would have gone a second time..great voices, choreography and the added humor

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank P T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

My husband & I thought it was amazing. All the performers were excellent, funny too. Singing & dancing was very good.
Would see it a second time! Worth every dollar spent!!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Angela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Great theatre! Excellent performance! Loved every minute of the show.

Bring wonderful memories in a beautiful way!

Definitely recommend for all to see whenever they are in town! You will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Dehami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews