We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable and a convenient location”
other travellers have booked this property
Soaring skylight brighten up the living room, in elegant, nostalgic Renaissance Suite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Soaring skylight brighten up the living room, in elegant, nostalgic Renaissance Suite
Cathedral high ceiling makes the space even more unique and cozy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Soaring skylight brighten up the living room, in elegant, nostalgic Renaissance Suite
Cathedral high ceiling makes the space even more unique and cozy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KMGeneva
Geneva
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Very comfortable and a convenient location”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We enjoyed staying here, a comfortable and stylish two level apartment with two bedrooms and a sofa bed. The location is convenient for the metro or you can, as we did, walk just about everywhere. Good place for exploring Toronto.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Dear Katie,
I am glad to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoy the city!
We left you a bottle of canadian ice wine as a surprise gift. I hope your family had enjoyed it!
best regards
Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rémi L
1 review
“Expectations met”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful place. Perfect location. Clean place. A lot of space. We will definitely be returning in the next few months.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Annie's place is simply wonderful. I adored the space, it is elegant and quiet. The open concept kitchen/living room has such a warm and social feel to it. I ate in every night because I couldn't imagine not enjoying every possible moment in this lovely environment. The fireplace was perfect for the evenings when it was cold outside and really gave a sense of coziness. The bed was comfortable, the internet connection was fast and the kitchen had everything I needed to feel right at home. The black out curtains in the bedroom were a major plus since I'm a light sleeper and often others don't take such things into consideration. The terrace is very large and I'm looking forward to staying here sometime in the summer so that I an enjoy the barbecue. I would stay at Annies again in a heartbeat and I would instantly recommend it to others. I will never chose a hotel again if I can stay here. Annie herself is very kind and professional. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Great place to stay! Beautiful and convenient to everywhere, very spacious”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in April 2016

great place to stay, will definitely come back again! It is a unique spacious place, we especially like the living room and walk out patio. Each bedroom has its own washroom and where is one on the entrance for share. The decoration is very beautiful, the cathedral ceiling make you fee you are in cottage while you are in central toronto downtown. Walk to everywhere, super convinient! LOVE IT! definitely the most unique place to stay in toronto downtown!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the living room, cathedral ceiling, and the walk out patio
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
polarman9...
St. John's, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Convenient Spacious Clean Lodgings in the heart of Toronto”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

my title says it all . my only criticism would be the lack of TV chs. It is centrally located it is in a nice neighbourhood with no noise,. close to the market and restaurants and within walking distance to the Lake ie Air Canada C and The Rogers C

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Dear guests,
we had upgrade to Rogers VIP cable package, so there are lots TV channels available now!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing