We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, fantastic views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
matthewgo...
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, fantastic views”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The flat (or Condo for the American readers) was great. Amazing views and the location was really good to visit most things in Toronto. The pool and hot tub in the building, is a bonus and ideal to rest your limbs after all the walking you will do around the fabulous lake shoreline. Pejman (Rezas mate/buddy) is really helpful and a top bloke and after a long flight from the UK, he was really helpful in seeing that we were well informed and settled in the flat. Yes you may stub your toes on the furniture a few times, as the flat is not the largest as per other reviews, but trust me the view and the location is worth it. I would here visit again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjcarb3
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This condo was in a perfect location - just a short walk to the aquarium, the CN Tower, the Rogers Centre, restaurants and a market. We walked everywhere. The view from the condo was amazing. The city lights (especially the colorful lights of the CN Tower) were absolutely beautiful!
There were a few incidentals that were missing - paper towels (which we purchased) and dish towels.
It would be nice to have some Toronto information in the condo - perhaps a guide book that includes a street map.
Overall, our experience was wonderful. Reza was easy to work with and her friend who met us upon arrival was extremely helpful throughout our stay when we asked for suggestions on where to shop and eat.
We hope to return in the near future and highly recommend this condo!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abayomi S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spring holiday in Canada”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic experience from the first day to the last.will definitely repeat. The accomodatiin had everything and was comfortable all round. Victoria was also always one phone call away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie4680...
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Location location. ”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This condo is in the best location. We walked everywhere! The view from the 50th floor was gorgeous! The property is still under some construction (lobby and entrance) but when this is done, will be fabulous!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“There is no way you can get better then this view”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The Place was awesome . Clean and enough for me and my family . thank for the owner was awesome and trustful. got me there on time i asked for and it was perfect communication and fast respond. easy booking and payment processing.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizNw
columbus, ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Magnificent view, close to attractions.”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The view, the view the magnificent view!! Two bedrooms, 1.5 baths, fully stocked kitchen. As another reviewer mentioned, a lot of big furniture in a small space bit still worth it. Just know you're going to bang against the furniture a lot. It's right downtown, 2 blocks from the waterfront/harbor area. It looks out over the water (on the side). It's on the 50th floor and the whole front curved wall is floor to ceiling windows. Also overlooks the aquarium, Rogers center and looks out at the CN tower. You will need to bring a wash/face cloth. There's an iron and ironing board, washer and dryer, 4 bath towels and there are sheets on both beds. If you drive, ask the concierge about parking.
Again, I just can't say enough about the view. If I ever come back to Toronto, I'd stay here again! Sad that I have to leave tomorrow.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_carolyn...
Ingleside, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very nice condo, excellent view of CN Tower”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

When we arrived we received a very nice welcome from the hostess of the condo. The condo was very clean, and the view was spectacular. The location was ideal, and everything was within walking distance. Security of the condo was very pleasant and helpful. The only downfall of our entire stay was the elevators were not in full operation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing