We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
3
6
6
0
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
6
6
0
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2013

This place was cheap and close to where we needed to be. Reviews were good but would absolutely not recommend this motel. The carpets were dirty but the bed and the bathroom was clean. The front desk guy was testy!!
The bed was comfortable. Tim Hortons was nearby and it was easy to the border.The walls of the room need washing and somebody needs to vaccuum behind the doors and the bed and desk.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ricarda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

I stayed here for 3 nights and was really happy with the value that I received for the cost ($45/ night). The room was a bit outdated, but it was very clean, so I didn't mind. The bathroom was particularly clean: it looked like it had been recently renovated. The kitchenette was nice to have, although I did not use it. I felt safe in the area and was happy to be outside of the downtown area (as it would have been noisy at night during the weekend). Free parking was a perk, too. Very friendly service. I was a bit nervous about staying here because there aren't many reviews online, but I would be very happy to stay at this motel again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

I had the opportunity to stay at this motel on Friday April 19 and Saturday April 20.
The room was fairly clean, but could use some extra TLC. It had a small fridge,stove,microwave and sink.
The room was made up in the morning with fresh towels.
The price was reasonable and I would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

This was our frist time staying and if we were to come back to Windsor we would stay here again our room was very clean and it was a great value for the price.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tony V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews