We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“By far the best pizza in Laval!!”

Ouest Antonio's Pizza
Ranked #86 of 674 Restaurants in Laval
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast food, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“By far the best pizza in Laval!!”
Reviewed 21 August 2012

Just finished eating Ouest Antonios pizza. Now THAT's a pizza! Been in laval for 2 years now and was not able to find such fresh ingredients until I tried these guys. I have personally convinced my family and most of my friends to try it for themselves. They all love it! OAP now even have a website http://ouestantoniospizza.com All kinds of deals!

Thank you OAP!

P.S. love the pics on the website!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank probato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    13
    6
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Level Contributor
46 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good local pizzaria”
Reviewed 9 July 2012

I've been ordering from them since you could get 2 smalls for $10...! Price has gone up since then but pizza is still good. I always order my pie with then crust and well done. Never disappointed.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Biggest pizza disappointment of my life”
Reviewed 25 March 2012

Crust was terrible! The pepperoni was way too salty and the overall texture was nothing even close to authentic, this pizza ruined my Sunday fun day.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Danny J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fighter777, Owner at Ouest Antonio's Pizza, responded to this review, 8 September 2012
Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy our pizza. We use the highest quality ingredients in the pizza industry. The pepperoni we use is New Milano pepperoni and the cheese is Saputo Cheese. Not only do we use the highest quality ingredients, we are not shy to be extra generous on the toppings making the pizza extra delicious!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laval, Canada
1 review
“Best Pizza in Laval...Awesome!”
Reviewed 22 October 2011

You can taste the quality and freshness of the pizza.
Traditional style pizza and not the fake stuff everyone else is using

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Classic Quebec Style All Dress Delivery Pizza in Laval!”
Reviewed 16 June 2011

My favorite is the West Antonio Special #2 (bacon & onions). It is just a great pie! Great taste, ample toppings. And, it almost always is delivered to me within 25 minutes.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Boxster550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ouest Antonio's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Ouest Antonio's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing