We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parc Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$242
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Armor Manoir Sherbrooke(Montreal)(Great Value!)
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Gault(Montreal)
US$428
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$396
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$266
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Nelligan(Montreal)
US$310
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$364
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$325
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Bonaparte(Montreal)
US$340
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$313
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$780
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$758
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
375
151
25
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
375
151
25
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomeless peopleno elevatorliving roomfire escapemcgill universitywell equipped kitchenback alleysmall apartmentflights of stairsmont royalold montrealconvenience storedvd playerplace des artspull out couchdowntown montrealwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
474 - 479 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2009

everything was prepared very nicely for a group of 11. Turgay was the most accommodating hotel manager i have ever come across. very close to many sites and nightlife. overall, we couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jdrader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2009

Great stay in Montreal. The hotel was near all the big Montreal hot spots and the staff couldn't have been any more accommodating.

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank guy18512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2009

We are from Toronto and this year was our second stay at Parc Suites Hotel. Booking again this year to this hotel I think is already self explanatory that we love it first time.

We’ve been there last summer during the Just for Laughs Festival and this year for the Jazz Festival (between July 1st and 5th).

We did not meet the owner, Turgay (maybe next year!) but the staff is very friendly and helpful all the way from your booking time until the day you leave.

The hotel is located just 3 minutes walking distance from the Jazz Festival area and not only. I can’t think of a better location in downtown Montreal.

The room last year and this year were very comfortable and very clean. The hotel is renovated and very nice decorated. I like the fact that they pay attention to the details in the rooms and bathrooms.

If you are a croissant( I mean the real French croissant)/coffee lover you just have to walk 1 minute to the Avenue du Parc and Rue Sherbrooke intersection where you will find a coffee/breakfast/lunch place (I forgot the place name, but is right across the Provigo supermarket). They have a very good croissant!

If you are a crepe lover then you don’t have to walk at all because Chez Cora is just on the main floor of the hotel.

The parking is on the back of the hotel, is free and has a surveillance camera. I checked few other hotels around and all of them they charge you extra for the parking.

Next year we are planning to go again for the Jazz Festival and definitely we will stay at Parc Suite Hotel. Maybe we will have the chance to meet the owner too.

We very recommend this hotel!.....and we love Jazz!

S & A

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank T0r0nt0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2009

My family and I stayed at this hotel for six days and they were all very quiet and the staff was more than helpful to our needs. When we arrived the staff carried our luggage up to our room and then showed us how to go to their parking area in the back of the motel. The neighbor hood has the normal city street people but we never had any issues with them. The parking area is under video surveillance at all times so no need to worry about your vehicle. Place de Arts metro stop two blocks away so there is no need to use your vehicle when you stay at this location. We travelled back and forth to Parc Jean Drapeau everyday while we where here and it only took 20 minutes max. I will high;y recommend this motel to family and friends and will definitely stay here again if we are back in Montreal. Also Old Montreal is about a half hour walk straight south or ten minutes by metro.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigdr98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2009

Our arrival was daunting when we schlepped luggage across he street and up the stairs BEFORE checking in! (see pics)
Otherwise hotel was very nice but perhaps not the best choice for us. We really didn't need the kitchen. Room temp was fine without A/C. I believe we are the people referred to in previous review.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CSturgeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews