We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great spot for a group in Mont Royal”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Private terrace at the back.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living room
Private terrace at the back.
Front bedroom. Queen size bed + 1 twin bed.
Front bedroom. Desk and wardrobe
Back bedroom. 1 queen size bed
Back bathroom. Bath tub-shower combo
2nd bedroom. Desk and wardrobe
Bedroom has en-suite bathroom.
1st bathroom en-suite
1st bathroom en-suite
4th bedroom. Bunk bed for 3 adults or 4 children.
Double bunk bed + desk and wardrobe (not shown)
Living-Dining area.
View from back to front of the apartment.
View from front to back of the apartment.
Outside front of the building
Outside front of the building
Outside front of the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tim M
Halifax, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great spot for a group in Mont Royal”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Very comfortable spot with lots of beds, very clean and modern appliances. Owner was very helpful and recommended an amazing place for breakfast close by. Communication was excellent. Really a perfect spot for our stay.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Thank you Tim! We hope you will be back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff G
1 review
“The Plateau at its best”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were in Montreal for a weeks vacation. At the end of our stay we tallied the miles we had walked... Over 45! It was such a treat to come back to the Plateau Mont-Royal flat after a long day of site seeing. The unit was recently renovated and had all of the modern comforts of home, including great air conditioning (I'm not one for hot, muggy summers), double pane windows, which made the outside noise imperceptible, 4 bathroom with amazing showers and wifi throughout. We traveled with friends, including 4 children under 14 and the layout was great for sharing time together as well as retreating to our rooms for quite time. The patio was perfect for quite breakfast or a glass of wine in the evening. Next time we're in Montreal, this is the place we will be staying!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern aesthetic, air conditioning and quite
Liked least: no complaints
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review. Just so there is no confusion. We have 3 units for rent in this same building. The ground floor has 4 bathrooms but the 2nd and 3rd floors have 3 bathrooms. All floors have 4 bedrooms.
Thank you again. We can not wait to welcome you back.

Frederique, Bernhard and little Abi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia H
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Merci! Revenez bientôt!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing