We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (2,379)
Filter reviews
2,379 results
Traveller rating
1,626
569
113
50
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,626
569
113
50
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed old montreal l'occitane products deluxe suite separate bedroom nespresso machine stove top small kitchenette perfect location cobblestone streets electric fireplace living area beautiful hotel boutique hotel pull out couch valet parking vieux port
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,379 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2019

Excellent visit. Spacious/lovely rooms. Andy at front desk was great when planning and checking-in. Concierge Emie was awesome at food/sights recommendations before our trip. She and Vincent continued the great recommendations during our stay as well! Would definitely return!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2019

Excellent hotel. Right in the heart of Old Montréal. Wonderful, friendly staff. Very clean hotel. Large, spacious rooms. Great valet parking. Overall had a great experience staying here. Would definitely book again!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daydream26604995344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2019

We visited Montreal for the first time and we did for New Year's Eve. The hotel was an older hotel that is updated and charming.. The staff was great, accommodating and friendly. The location couldn't be better. it is one block from the waterfront and surrounded by shops, restaurants and bars. We had a gorgeous suite on the first floor with 12 foot ceilings and a patio. The price/value was excellent!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Wine-n-Music
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2019

Great sized room, clean , quiet, small kitchen area, enough for tea / coffee and toast in morning, don't expect to cook, nice view over courtyard, but as cold, closed. Excellent location , we liked the old town area, near river, lots places to eat, pubs etc, prices not too bad either, some happy hour deals. Hotel warm and welcoming, staff helpful. Didn't eat here, not enough time. Would stay again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ammark57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2019

Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Our guest room was very spacious so heaps of room for our family of 4. Located within walking distance of the Old Port and also metro station. Lots of foos options and souvenir shops nearby. Good hotel for tourists like us.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AngeN03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews