We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Our home away from home.”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
16 reviews
second bathroom with bath/shower + toilet
Location - Location - Location !!! On the famous St-Denis str, only 5 min walk to Mont-Royal Metro
1150 square feet (110 m2), on 3 levels. IDEAL for 6 to 8 guests. Max capacity is 13 guests
2 bedrooms + 2 bathrooms. Ideal for  6-8 people but can accommodate up to 13 guests.
Very quiet at night as it is not directly ON st-denis street but at the back of another building.
sofa-bed in master bedroom +  3 single matresses.
1 semi-closed bedroom with 2 double bunk beds (4 guests)
ALL the furniture is NEW (bought in april 2014)
Table can seat up to 12 people if you split it in 2 and add 4  barstools
Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher
2 bathrooms: the master bathroom with shower and jaccuzzi bath
Master bathroom with shower and jaccuzzi bath
second bathroom with bath/showe
rooftop terrace: 12' x 15' with pic-nic table and BBQ
View of the rooftop terrasse: community gardens
Washer and dryer in the apartment
Huge ward-robe (behind sliding mirror doors) next to the master bedroom
Cable TV, phone for local calls and Wi-Fi internet included
2 double size mattresses in the master bedroom
comfy NEW mattresses
1 semi-closed bedroom with double-double bunk beds.
If you have small children, we provide barriers for the stairs.
Table can seat up to 12 people if you split it in 2 and add 4  barstools
DISHWASHER! Microwave, toaster, coffee maker, pots, pans, plates, etc. are all provided
Washer and Dryer behind the white doors.
2 bathrooms: one with shower and jaccuzzi bath
jaccuzzi bath
second bathroom
rooftop terrace: 12' x 15' with pic-nic table and BBQ
rooftop terrace: 12' x 15' with pic-nic table and BBQ
Shelves inside the wardrobe located next to the masterbedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Cochrane AB
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rome
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 3 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PIERRE L
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Merci Pierre..Aux plaisir de vous revoir bientôt
Joel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$147
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing