We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1)
The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1) The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1)
The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1)
The Master Bedroom (Apartment 1)
Bedroom (Apartment 1)
Kitchenette (Apartment 1)
Kitchenette  (Apartment 1)
Kitchenette (Apartment 1)
Kitchenette (Apartment 1)
Bathroom (Apartment 1)
Bathroom (Apartment 1)
Balcony (Apartment 1)
Laundry (Apartment 1&2)
Entrance
Street
Hallways
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Barbkt55
Mississauga, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This was a great location for getting around Montreal. It was wonderful to feel part of a lovely neighborhood with grocery stores nearby and easy access to the subway. There were many local restaurants in the neighborhood to visit. The apartment was exactly as described in the pictures and Luke was very helpful in explaining the parking, places to visit and how to get there. We arrived earlier than check-in and Luke allowed us to leave our bags while we explored the neighborhood. Everything was easy access and check-in was great! We also enjoyed the air-conditioning during the two very hot nights we stayed! If you have the apartment at the front of the house, there is a nice little balcony to sit out with an evening cocktail and enjoy the peace of the neighborhood!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulus J
2 reviews
“Enjoying Montreal and the International 2018 Jazz Festival”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Absolutely love the Plateau Mont Royal neighborhood. People vibrant and friendly on Mont Royal boulevard. Restaurant and shops in abundance. The Metro is in close walking distance and buses seem to run all day. The Plateasuite was the lovely, comfortable and impeccably clean. Having cocktails in the evening watching the bikers and strolling residents in the neighborhood made us feel very much a part of the community. Luke's hospitality was more than welcoming. The amenities made our stay very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Thank you Ulus for being my guests! You are very welcome back next time visiting Montreal!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pampie346...
Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Close to the metro near great restaurants apartment was fair
Luke was very accommodating. But apartment did not me my expectations.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great location. Beautiful apartment. Helpful, friendly host.
Thanks Luke for your hospitality. I will recommend your place to Montreal-bound friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank you Elizabeth for the review and for being my guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
epvince
Oakland, CA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful location in a great neighborhood, quiet and convenient”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Luke’s apartment is an efficient, comfortable, and well-designed space in the Plateau, one of the most desirable neighborhoods in Montreal. I walked almost everywhere from here, only taking the Metro once. If you want to immerse yourself in a lovely area with beautiful parks (Parc La Fontaine, a special favorite) and great restaurants, this is your spot. I walked to the big park at Mont Royal from here, and found everything I needed (groceries, wine, great food) within a few blocks. Luke is a helpful host who gives you plenty of privacy but is always available to answer questions, or provide suggestions. Highly recommended. My only reservation is the kitchen, which in my unit was very small, and not really a place where you could cook. If you only want to microwave leftovers or takeout, no problem, but don’t plan on cooking anything here. There is no stovetop, and the only sink is in the bathroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sylvianna...
Nogent-sur-Marne, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good rental in a nice neighbourhood”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

All I can say is that Luke is very discreet and you feel at home in your room. Everything is clean, the bed is comfortable. The neighbourhood is the best. My daughter and I had a wonderful time there.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KayJay .
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice place, excellent location”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed a week. The accommodations were as expected and described, comfortable and clean. I would recommend the place to friends. If I visited again I would take the 2nd apartment which came equipped with a full kitchen. Ours did not have a separate sink or cooking facility. The bed was excellent. The heated bathroom floor added a lot to the whole experience. The apartment is centrally located in one of the hippest areas of Montreal. Superb restaurants, great supermarkets, and close to Metro.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bed, heated bathroom floor, use of washer and dryer, owner did errand for me
Liked least: Did not understand how to use a few things in the apartment, but owner was nearby
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing