We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable stay close to the Metro!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Grace B
Waterville, Maine, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable stay close to the Metro!”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This rental was great for my friends and I. We each got our own room and had a kitchen and a quiet, comfortable space to come back to at the end of the night. The only issue was having to come back relatively early because of the time that the metro stopped running and not being close to the part of town that we wanted to spend our time in. Overall wonderful though!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelers...
Langley, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“inexpensive”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

If you are looking a good budget place, this would be it. The room was clean. I was expecting a common area, which it doesn't have, however you cannot complain about the price. I would like to recommend that their be an outlet cover on the outlet as it was not very safe when I had to pull my plug in and out. I also made the interpretation that there was wifi as most have it, however there is not at this location! All is all good place to stay. Close to bus line and metro!! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: close to metro
Liked least: little noisy
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for your thoughts regarding our homestay accommodation.

As for wifi, we are sorry that you were not able to benefit from this service the same as all of our other guests who were there at the time as you were. Had this matter been brought to my attention during your stay I would of again given you the password and it would of worked.

As for the electrical socket, it is currently being replaced. Again, thank you for your thoughts!

Best wishes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;