We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy, Cute, Compact Pet Friendly”
other travellers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
14 reviews
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Pillow top bed awaits you!
Feel at home with everything you need right in place!
Enjoy coffee on a private patio!
Step in to a relaxing soak in the hot tub!
Walk home from the Atwater market and prepare a summer bbq!
Always welcomed back!
Feel safe with a secure garden access gate!
Walk in through your private patio entrance!
Enjoy a movie before a day on the town!
Should the mood strike you, laundry and kitchen await!
Lots of room for your fresh and frozen goodies and a new microwave to heat them!
A quick bite prepared on burners, frozen pizza baked in the oven then the dishes in the dishwasher!
Stretch out and relax in fresh cotton sheets!
Newly renovated bathroom with plug in for your razor or hair styling!
Newly installed soaker tub for a quiet relaxation!
Lots of shelving for all your toiletries!
No need to overpack with towels, toilet paper, hairdryer, and some extra toiletries provided!
Keep yoour special clothes well hung and your valuables safe!
No need to go home with dirty laundry!
Open the garden access gate and come on in!
Walk to your suite through the landscaped inner courtyard walkway!
The hot tub always awaits!
Enjoy your soak in the hot tub surrounded by flowers and herbs!
Pick fresh herbs surrounding the private patio for you lunch dish or mint for your mojito!
Sunny entrance provides lots of light while the air conditioning is there for those warm nights!
Read a book while soaking up some rays on the shared patio lined with miniature roses!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
English first
Binghamton NY
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Cozy, Cute, Compact Pet Friendly”
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The hostess is very nice and accommodating. The suite is very tiny, really small, but it packs alot into the small space. Everything you need and then some is in that tiny space. The room was spotless, linens and towels clean and fresh. The bed was heavenly. There is even a washer and dryer in the unit. It was very well stocked upon our arrival. Breads, eggs, cereal, chocolate and Prosecco. It has a very nice fenced in yard and hot tub! Very convenient if traveling with your pet. The immediate area seemed a little dirty with litter but it is early Spring and in the middle of a big city. NYC is no different. Close to metro. We felt it was a good choice all around.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: convenient green space for dog. Cozy and felt safe.
Liked least: immediate area quite dirty with liter and debris
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2014
Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure hosting you. With the type of Spring weather we had, everyone and the city is quite late at clean up. I apologize on behalf of the neighbourhood and the city for the litter left from the winter that was not cleaned up. The morning you left, the street sweeper came through! Perhaps we will have the opportunity to host you during the summer one time, when everything is clean, green and in bloom!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogério F
Recife, PE
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing