We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Loft”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of DAS LOFT

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Disappoin...
Honolulu, Hawaii
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Horrible First Experience”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The owner was unavailable to let us in to the rental and we had to stay in a seedy hotel overnight in an unknown city. I called the owner twice and text once upon arrival in the city, but to no avail. The owner refused to refund my money and, therefore; I paid for the rental as well as hotel room for the night. I left the city immediately the next morning.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Service
Liked least: I did not use the property and my money was not returned.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
Unfortunatly the guest give me the wrong date check-in. i offert to give a discount for the hotel room. I do all the best to give satisfaction... but the guest was really upset and dont answer to my proposition.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALAIN V
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GUIONNET...
Marseille, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'équipement cuisine et linge, la proximité avec les transports en commun
Liked least: le matelas du lit double
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
M.Guionnet et sa famille sont des gens que je recommande fortement. D'un respect irr�prochable, ils ont laiss� le loft tr�s propre. ils avaint m�me passer l'aspirateur ;-)
M.Guionnet vous �tes les bienvenus quant bon vous sembles!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing