We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
89
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la prochaine hot tub montmorency falls wonderful hosts star breakfast stayed longer st lawrence b and b lynda ste guests city merci quebec canada
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Grounds are superb. Super nice hostess. Pool is great. The view is exceptional. Lots of outdoor seating. The breakfast was an experience in itself. It’s close to highway yet seemed hidden and quiet. They have an outdoor fireplace which they lit for us. The room and bathroom were very clean and updated.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ladraus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
unairdete, Propriétaire at Gite Un Air D'ete, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thank you , it had been a Joyce to meet you have nice vacations

Claude & Lynda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed there for two days driving thru to New Brunswick,to spend couple days sightseeing old Quebec city .....We loved it so much that we decided to stay one more night on our way back home .Food was amazing, very well kept rooms and scenery outside on the grounds just beautiful. Our host Claude and Linda are super friendly and very accommodating......they also are pet friendly which was an added bonus for us .Thanks again ,Dan & Pam

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DanA1757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
unairdete, Propriétaire at Gite Un Air D'ete, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thank you it has been a pleasure to meet you, people like you make me do B & B. and also you nice dogs adorables

bye Claude & Lynda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Loved this place, Linda and her husband live in paradise and invite people to stay. From top to bottom it was immaculate, pool, hot tub, kids play area, fire pits, the rooms and shared spaces this place was amazing! I would highly recommend if you are coming through Quebec to stop in here for a night. Hands down one of the best B&Bs I have ever stayed in :)

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Corinne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
unairdete, Propriétaire at Gite Un Air D'ete, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you It was a pleasure to meet you, people like you give power to continue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

We were just at this b&b and had a wonderful time. We were in room #4, which had it’s own bathroom which was nice. Additionally, we could use the kitchen next door which we did for tea at night. The setting is quite peaceful. We appreciated the pool, hot tub and campfires. The best though, are Linda’s breakfasts. She hits it out of the park! Delicious and inspiring. Also, Linda pointed out things to see and do in the area, which was perfect! Loved our trip to Québec!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kristie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
unairdete, Propriétaire at Gite Un Air D'ete, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you it was a pleasure to meet so Nice people this give me power to continue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

This place is a very welcoming and friendly place. When I arrived only the husband was there his English is not the best but we where able to communicate and get things set up. Around an hour later a meet the lady of the house. Really friendly and decent. She ask me if I go for the breakfast. After talking to another person living there I decided to take it. The breakfast was delicious, helathy and more than enough. Totally worth $12.
The area the house is very quiet and the garden in the back is gorgeous. This also would be a nice place to stay with your kids.
All in all, it was a very very nice place.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Desiree F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
unairdete, Propriétaire at Gite Un Air D'ete, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

thank you it had been a pleasure to meet you hope to see you an another time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews