We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le Concorde Quebec
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Delta Hotels Quebec(Quebec City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hilton Quebec(Quebec City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (2,240)
Filter reviews
2,240 results
Traveller rating
530
812
525
243
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
530
812
525
243
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrevolving restaurantplains of abrahamold citygrand alleetop floorunderground parkingrestaurants and barsbit datedoutdoor poollawrence riverfloor roomchateau frontenacwalled cityvisit quebec citywinter carnivalan easy walkloews
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
880 - 885 of 2,240 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2013

This hotel was very comfortable and in a great location. We stayed here for two nights with a school group. They were very accommodating. Good food, pretty lobby. The hallways smelled musty and the bathroom needs updating. The grout and the wallpaper needs attention. Other than some aesthetics, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drums324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

So we moved to this hotel after staying at the Chateau Frontenac and though these two are not similar in any way I have to give this place its due. Friendly service, and a nice room. I had asked for a room higher up and they very nicely obliged with a room on the 21st floor and a wonderful view of the city and the Chateau as well.
No freebies here but a nice hotel at a good price with a great view. I would highly recommend their restaurant, l'Astral though....WONDERFUL!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franzina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

We stayed their during the Christmas break for 7 nights. We thought we would be getting a suite but we were still happy with the standard room.

Nice lobby with nice bar.

WARNING: Do not under any circumstances go the revolving rooftop restaurant. We went their New Year's eve for the buffet. IT WAS AWFUL and has been awful for the last 20 years.

Not to worry their is excellent dining very close by and no need to take a taxi.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrWonderfulToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Stayed 2 nights on business. Nice room, plenty of working space but 20$ a day WiFi??? The hotel is somewhat dated but still relatively clean, service is not great but ok. Do go up to the revolving restaurant on the upper floor for a drink and wonderful views of Quebec City.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MontrealMot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013 via mobile

The hotel is dated and gone through some tuff times but worth satying at. I had one of the best rooms they have and it was awesome. 2 floors with fireplace hot tub wetbar and TVs. after all the hotel was here when I was in high school so it has seen good times. underground parking good on cold nights. bar off lobby was a good hang out...no pool at hotel during winter months. If you ski ..you can not take your skis to your room. The best thing is this Hotel is in the heart of some of the best clubs.

Jerry ehrlich from the great city of Philadelphia

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews