We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Saint-Pierre Auberge Distinctive
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$141
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$211
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$170
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Le Champlain Hotel(Quebec City)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$287
US$191
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sainte-Anne(Quebec City)
US$141
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Quebec(Quebec City)
US$231
US$201
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$292
US$266
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Palace Royal(Quebec City)
US$166
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,363)
Filter reviews
1,363 results
Traveller rating
969
314
59
16
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
969
314
59
16
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotel next doorold quebecmuseum of civilizationlower townbreakfast was includedcruise terminalvalet parkingbreakfast serviceexposed brickplace royalewonderful hotelwalking distancehigh ceilingsboutique hotelart galleriesupper partold building
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
807 - 812 of 1,363 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2013

We had a great visit. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The location is great as well. The waiter in the dining room was very friendly and very entertaining. My French is minimal, but all of the staff could communicate in English.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2013

Very well located in Place Royale in old Quebec City.
Staff more than friendly and helpful.
Front desk very knowledgeable.
Great breakfast
Very quiet rooms.
The location of the hotel is very compatible for a weekend by foot (best way to discover Old Québec) or reasonable taxi rides.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mracine99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vlemieux, Room Division Manager at Le Saint-Pierre Auberge Distinctive, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2013

Bonjour mracine99,

We would like to thank you for choosing our property during your recent stay in Quebec city.

We greatly appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to have the privilege of welcoming you back soon... perhaps during the summer holidays!

Sincerely,

Valérie Lemieux
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2013

.My wife and I recently spent a weekend at a suite in the Auberge Le Saint-Pierre. The staff was excellant, the location was great so we could easily walk to all the attractions in Old Quebec. The breakfasts were very good. The room was very clean and comfortable. The only problem was the weekend was too short.

Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank RonOntario_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2013

My husband and I recently spent a weekend in fabulous Quebec City. Our stay at Auberge Le Saint-Pierre was perfect. The location is ideal, with many attractions and excellent restaurants at a walking distance. The room was small but comfortable, and we slept very well. The brick walls in the room made it feel warm and cozy. The concierge was always helpful, and the whole staff was very professional. We loved the included breakfast. Excellent value for the price. We will definitely go back!

Merci pour l'accueil chaleureux!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorrie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Excellent location in old town with many fine restaurants nearby. Partial exposed brick and hardwood floors with modern furnishings. Views of old fort and canons from our window. Room very quiet and cozy despite a blustery winter's night.Very good full breakfast with several choices is included in room price. Very helpful staff at reception suggesting restaurants and directions to attractions.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Toonses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vlemieux, Room Division Manager at Le Saint-Pierre Auberge Distinctive, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2013

Bonjour Toonses,

All our team is truly glad to know we enjoyed your recent stay among us at Le St-Pierre, auberge distinctive.

Our personnalized service, our friendly staff, our modern and cozy rooms and our central location make us The place to be, while staying in Quebec city.

We hope to have the privilege to welcome you back again!

Sincerely,

Valérie Lemieux
Room Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews