We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Saint-Pierre Auberge Distinctive
Nearby Hotels
US$460
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$367
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Le Manoir d'Auteuil(Quebec City)
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Auberge Aux Deux Lions(Quebec City)(Great Value!)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel 71(Quebec City)
US$305
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sepia(Quebec City)(Great Value!)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville(Quebec City)(Great Value!)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Quebec(Quebec City)
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$510
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$493
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Chateau Fleur de Lys - L'HOTEL(Quebec City)(Great Value!)
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,378)
Filter reviews
1,378 results
Traveller rating
981
315
60
17
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
981
315
60
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotel next doorold quebecmuseum of civilizationlower townbreakfast was includedcruise terminalvalet parkingbreakfast serviceexposed brickplace royalewonderful hotelwalking distancehigh ceilingsboutique hotelart galleriesupper partold building
Filter
Updating list...
711 - 716 of 1,378 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This was our first stay in this Beautifull Inn.
Very quiet, and comfortable in a historic building
Staff was very attentitive to our needs.
Free valet parking supplied
The small restaurant serves a great breakfast.
We enjoyed our stay.
Well located within walking distance of many attractions.

Room Tip: Restaurant serves breakfast only,Many choices availabe and great service.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melimax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were looking for a quaint little boutique hotel in the heart of Quebec City, and we got it! From the moment we pulled up on the cobblestone streets of old Quebec, we were treated like special guests. Everyone at the hotel is incredibly friendly and really went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. This hotel pays attention to the little extras, feather comforters, Keurig coffee maker in room, wonderful bath products, and clean bright furnishings. Breakfast was included in our stay, and we were surprised to find that it was a full restaurant in which we could order a nice breakfast from the menu. Servers were so friendly and helpful. One of our waiters was singing a little song as he cleared the tables. The hotel is also in the perfect location for exploring Quebec City. Highly recommend!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Wonderful stay in this hotel. Ideal location for visiting old Quebec and Citadel. Museum of Civilisation just across the road. Plenty of lovely restaurants within walking distance, one even linked to this hotel and Le 71. Cannot praise Louise at the desk enough - she was so helpful. Breakfast was a delight with a singing waiter. The room was lovely but only one room has a King-size bed and it wasn't ours. You are shown up the stairs to your rooms at first but we discovered a lift at the end of the corridor which goes down to Hotel 71 and the restaurant. If you cannot lift heavy cases use this and just walk through. Both hotels have front and rear entrances.

Room Tip: Ask for the only king-size room, otherwise they are all queen-size beds.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rothmaise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014


Kids loved the "La Mezzanine" full suite for the "upstairs/downstairs" experience. I didn't like the first floor room because there was very little natural light, unlike the advertised pictures. The highlight of the stay was the nice bed and great linens...the best I slept in during a 4 city trip. Staff was generally helpful except for breakfast service, which was hurried and lacking. Two people serving a full dining room at once was not a good thing.


  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Huntressoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

The hotel is very clean. The staff is friendly, sometimes too helpful.
My business rate included breakfast, which was good.
The room was ok, a bit more rustic than it associate hotel Le 71.
My room was very clean, one exception. It seems the air ducts span several rooms, and someone near mine smoked during my stay, the small that reached my room was not appreciated.
The rates are moderate, except for parking, but there is a public parking 2 blocks away.
The location is better for a tourist than for business, but it's not bad.
I will probably give them another chance next trip.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Jknights
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews