We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Hilton.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$155
eDreamsUS$155
TravelocityUS$155
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,587)
Filter reviews
3,587 results
Traveller rating
1,342
1,391
546
205
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,342
1,391
546
205
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge old city great location valet parking river view plains of abraham corner room chateau frontenac coffee maker third floor beautiful city parliament concierge quebec conference st
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 3,587 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2019

I travelled for work and stayed 4 days. Easy checking, great staff. I had a wonderful view overlooking the old city and the port. Excellent climate control in the room, good hand held shower, comfy bed and down pillows. The room was quiet and I would stay here again

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank SarahZ67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vmathieu, Front Office Manager at Hilton Quebec, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Bonjour,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are truly happy to read that you enjoyed the service of our team among other things. We are a passionate team and we are glad when our valuable guests take the time to mention that they liked the service.

Thank you for you great words! We are looking forward to greet you again at Hilton Quebec.

Bests regards,

Valérie Mathieu
Front Desk Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2019

This hotel has become my favorite one in Quebec City. Good location, right next to the Quebec parliament. Clean rooms. Best views in Quebec City. Friendly staff. Nice bar. Walking distance from most important places.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank fgauvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonQC, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Quebec, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2019

Thanks a lot for your wonderful review. We are glad to know that you always choose us as your primary hotel destination. Your support is extremely motivating, it means a lot to us to hear from satisfied customers and it makes us strive to always do better. Our team is looking forward to your next visit and wishes you all the best.

Roxanne Bourque (the Hilton Quebec team)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2019

We stayed in a Panoramic Corner King suite on 7th floor. Amazing views day and night. Never shut the drapes. The bed was super comfy. Location is steps to Old Quebec and also avenue Cartier restaurants/shops. We had a free room on air mile points and it is very disappointing that Hilton, the only chain that does this, does not include internet when you book through a 3rd party. Best Western, Marriott, and Holiday Inn all give you free internet when you book on miles. We would stay again as this hotel and location is perfect! We did not pay $10 for internet daily, just went without and enjoyed being off the grid.

Room tip: Corner suites of Old Quebec give you incredible views
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ADK_Dreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonQC, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Quebec, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2019

Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Québec. We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments are crucial to making the hotel better for our guests. Rest assured they will be passed along to the appropriate departments.
We can’t wait to host you again soon!

Roxanne Bourque (the Hilton Quebec team)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2019

My wife & I recently stayed at this property while on vacation. We found the staff very nice and spoke English which helped. We had a room on the 12th fl facing the harbor and loved the view. Bonus for us was on the first night of our stay, there were fireworks over the harbor that we had a fantastic view of. We found the breakfast buffet very good and staff fine.
Was at first unhappy that the Exc. Lounge was filled, we did, on our last morning, have a chance to go up there and at least take pics(it's on 23rd fl, fantastic view) thanks to the efforts of one of the hosts at the restaurant. Would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonQC, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Quebec, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2019

Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Québec. We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay and can’t wait to host you again soon!

Roxanne Bourque (the Hilton Quebec team)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2019

The rooms are dated, but they are supposed to be renovating next year. The service was great! I found the beds were very comfortable, room clean. The location of the hotel is close to Old Quebec and the Citadel.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jayceed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonQC, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Quebec, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2019

Thank you for taking time to evaluate our property, we sincerely appreciate it.

Roxanne Bourque (the Hilton Quebec team)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews