We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very good! good location, clean bathroom...”
other travellers have booked this property
Summer at Chalets Montmorency.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Summer at Chalets Montmorency.
Chalets Montmorency Swiss-style buildings 800 meters from Mont-Sainte-Anne. Cozy living room with a second queen size bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Summer at Chalets Montmorency.
Chalets Montmorency Swiss-style buildings 800 meters from Mont-Sainte-Anne.
Cozy living room with a second queen size bed.
Cozy living room with fireplace and pull couch.
Queen size bedroom.
Cozy living room with murphy bed.
Kitchen with dining room.
Fall at Chalets Montmorency.
Winter at Chalets Montmorency.
View from our balconies.
Indoor pool on site.
Indoor pool & hot tub on site.
Beautiftul Mont-Sainte-Anne.
Enjoy perfect ski condition while visiting.
Fall colors.
Beautiful Quebec city in winter.
Try out some activities like mountain biking, paragliding, hiking and lots more.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Quebec City, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Carrie_85...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“very good! good location, clean bathroom, traditional style. cozy!!!”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

A little bit small but very cozy. It's traditional style with modern shining clean bathroom. I am very peak at bathroom, but this hotel makes me very comfortable. Love it!

If you can find any discount from booking it on related website or booking it long in advance. This one would be your best choice!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thank you John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie J
Abita Springs, Louisiana, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 28 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

When we first arrived, we did not like the room we were given as it smelled and had some damages. The owner offered upgrade at no additional charge. The upgraded room was very comfortable and roomy. The location is excellent for hiking and waterfall visiting - everything very close. Quebec City is 30 minutes drive from there but we moved to closer location when we were finished with nature:) They have nice and clean pool and outside picnic or resting areas to relax in the evening. Overall I enjoyed my stay; however, if they would upgrade a little their rooms they would be priceless:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: excellent wi-fi
Liked least: dated decor
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ksymes
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AMAZING place to stay!”
Reviewed 12 April 2011 for a stay in February 2011

My boyfriend and I visited Mont Saint Anne in February for a ski holiday with one other couple. After a long drive from Ottawa and some car troubles, we arrived to Les Chalets Montmorency. Having only booked a 2 bedroom condo, we were shocked that owner John Barclay upgraded us to a private 6 bedroom house!! It was absolutely wonderful! We were a stones-throw away from the indoor pool and hot tub, and about 5 minute drive from Mont St Anne ski hill.
We stayed at the chalet for three nights, and each one was better than the next. The staff were very professional and extremely helpful. They went out of their way to make sure we had a great time. The house we stayed in was immaculate and equipped with everything we needed including cable TV, a fully useable kitchen, a fireplace, and comfortable beds.
I recommend les Chalets Montmorency to anybody looking for a great experience, in summer or winter months. We will absolutely be returning next winter!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephanie...
Martinique
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Je ne comprends pas les 3 bulles normalement on a 4 ou 5 . Le tout semble d’être correct merci de votre visit John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anuschka...
Brielle, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Danku Vell thank you John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing